Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $122.99

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $37.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rattan 2-drawer File Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This file cabinet was the perfect size for the space I had. The top was just the right to hold my printer. The file baskets are a great size and it is a lovely addition to my spare bedroom/office. So much better then a standard file cabinet.

    Read More
    Dawn O. July 21, 2017
  • File with style
    Verified Purchase

    So refreshing to find an affordable, adorable alternative to the traditional metal file cabinet.

    Read More
    akazy February 13, 2017
  • Great little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    On time and worked perfectly

    Read More
    Abby B. February 2, 2017
  • Rattan-2-drawer File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design. It does not look like a file cabinet. I do wish that the "wood" parts came in a darker color.

    Read More
    OstkUser844407 January 10, 2017
  • space saver
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect size for my new apartment. It is taking the place of a desk & there is plenty of room for all my files.

    Read More
    Sue F. December 8, 2016
  • surest
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much as pictured, except the faux wood top was lighter. I was able to put hanging file folders in even with the basket liners.

    Read More
    firewife5 November 15, 2016
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs. Could be better quality for price. Doesn't sit quite evenly but looks good and functional.

    Read More
    Stacy September 29, 2016
  • Great for side tables or night stands
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite nice, but the product color pictured doesn't match what we received. We received more of a tan mixed with light brown, and chose these to match the headboard that we already purchased. Not worth trying to send back, and they ended up matching some of the other items in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Paul V K. July 24, 2016
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This file cabinet is great. Perfect to hold my papers. Nice look in our computer room.

    Read More
    Joanna C. June 1, 2016
  • Not so much
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of cheap, use the baskets on another shelf and the table for laundry stuff

    Read More
    April H. March 9, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great find! Price is a little high for the item, but glad I purchased.

    Read More
    Katherine J. February 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a lot without taking up a lot of room on r looking like office furniture

    Read More
    Mary G. May 13, 2015
  • File Drawer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice filing cabinet and fits anywhere. Since the Rattan baskets are removable, the stand can be used for anything like plants of small items. I use it for my files and it works. The Rattan file baskets make the stand attractive.

    Read More
    bedsheets September 25, 2014
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    NOT A FILE CABINET! This is a cute product, and looks nice in an office as opposed to the traditional ugly metal filing cabinet, but the files do NOT FIT without a struggle! Even if you remove the fabric lining, still a tight fit. If you are like me in the office, I want to run over to a file cabinet and quickly grab a file and 'get to the business of it", but too frustrating getting them in or out.

    Read More
    dtour620 February 8, 2014
  • Price was too much for quality of product.
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I wanted, because I needed something small. The price was too much for the quality of the product, but I am satisfied with it. It was already assembled and looks attractive.

    Read More
    cherie58 October 30, 2013
  • File cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, wish I would have acted quicker for the 3-drawer one.

    Read More
    dgdeptuch August 1, 2012
  • A nice look
    Verified Purchase

    This item was delivered fast, already assembled took it out of the box and it made a nice decorating difference in our small room off the living room

    Read More
    chip0802 July 26, 2012
  • Like it, but overpriced!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the file cabinet. It is attractive and serves the purpose...it would not be ideal for large files, but it is excellent for small office/household files. My only complaint is the price...I don't feel that it should be this much.

    Read More
    kerimoe June 4, 2012
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    It wobbles and the shelving is a cheap looking laminate in a light color which does not match the dark iron. I like the baskets and the iron work, even though it doesn't sit right but the shelves are just too ugly. I'm using the baskets in separately. It's over priced for the qualtiy.

    Read More
    karenll February 9, 2012
  • seagrass file cabinet

    This item is worth about half of what I paid for it. the one file draw does not fit regular size files to I have to use it just to store other items. the white liners make no sense since you can't store files with the liner it as it covers the file holders. Very disappointed in this item. I just moved into a tiny apartment. If I didn't need it so badly to store my files I would've returned it. Has a cute appearance but definitely not worth the price.

    Read More
    gramluv3 January 13, 2012
Sponsored Links