Today: $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rangoon Green Tea Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these shades to replace bamboo shades I purchased years ago from O.com - these are a far better quality and since I already had hardware installed it was very easy to install. Take one down - put one up! Very nice!

    Read More
    sergeantg February 6, 2016
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    great quality beautiful earthy color

    Read More
    lorraine m. December 22, 2015
  • NV
    Verified Purchase

    Love these they are perfect. Would definitely order again.

    Read More
    naverne v. October 23, 2015
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    This shade was better than I thought, love it.

    Read More
    tf7926 October 3, 2015
  • very heavy duty and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    They are very heavy duty and well made. They look great and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    goodiesnbargains September 3, 2015
  • Love these, wish they came in more sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these shades. They have a really nice, more modern feel to them than a lot of other options, but the limited sizes was an issue for me. I bought them for our previous house and they were beautiful - and they provided a lot of privacy which is different than most of these shades in this price point. My only issue with using them is they were never straight when I opened them in the morning. The ones I got were on the wider side (more than 40") so that might have something to do with it, but I ordered other shades from Overstock from another manufacturer, and the wider shades have a third string that I think might help keep them straighter. It wasn't a big deal, you just tug on one of the strings on one side to straighten them out, but it gets a little old after a while as we operate them every day. I would still buy them if they were long enough for the windows in my new house though!

    Read More
    lisam1013 August 19, 2015
  • Couldn't wait to get it up!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great with the decor!

    Read More
    Cindy G. August 7, 2015
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for these shades. I bought two and clearly one is better quality than the other.. While installing one of the strings came completely out because it wasn't secured in the back, so I spent 20 minutes feeding it back through. The wooden end on the pull broke day 2 out of nowhere (we don't have kids) and this shade doesn't lay nice and even. The second shade is perfect, so I guess it's a hit or miss.

    Read More
    Rob P. May 20, 2015
  • Love blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds, however, they did not come with extra bamboo to cover up the sides when mounting them on the outside of the window. I would love for this company to send me the bamboo to accomplish this. I bought other blinds that did come with the extra bamboo. Why not this product?

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. February 15, 2015
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how good looking these shades are. It really is difficult to tell from the picture. They are substantial and well made, also, easy to install. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    sappyme January 28, 2015
  • beautiful but not private!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be lulled into thinking these are private or semi-private. I took off a star for that, otherwise it's a 5 star product! I bought them for my sliders(french door type) desiring privacy and decoration. When I stand outside at night, I can see whomever is inside and what they are doing! You cannot see anything from inside looking out. False sense of privacy! I need to find a way to attach a backing, as I was hoping they would be mostly private. With that said, they are gorgeous!! Much better in person than online. Elegant, beautiful color, and good quality. I definitely recommend them for a light-filtering, functional decoration. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    shoppinmomof4 November 2, 2014
  • Rangoon
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great, especially the sturdy quality and sharpness. Once on the window, it has a high end look to it, and really looks good againt a light or dark wall contrast. The density is great at keeping the sun out, however the sheerness of it, does not block the view from outside. The pickaboo effect will need a darker shade, to completely block the view into your home at night. Otherwise I would get them throughout the entire house.

    Read More
    chicaboom326 September 26, 2014
  • LOVE THESE SHADES
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love these shades. I wasn't sure about them for a bedroom but they provide privacy while permitting light through. More importantly, I love the ease of installation. All shade companies should take a look at how these shades are designed for installation. With the slat type opening at the top, there is really no need to be precise in your measurements because you can move the shade back and forth on the bracket to center it on the window. It is an ingenious design!!

    Read More
    happy2retire September 17, 2014
  • Roman Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these Roman Shades, look wonderful in the room

    Read More
    djn59 August 7, 2014
  • Nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer in person! This is perfect for my boys' room. We wanted something that would darken the room during the day so that they could nap but wouldn't completely block out the light. Not only does this shade do just what we wanted, but it's also beautiful! Looks expensive, and it's very well made. We are thrilled with the purchase and would buy it again.

    Read More
    vicols August 3, 2014
  • Color on monitor shown didn't match room.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality just hard to determine exact color online.

    Read More
    homedecorator78 July 21, 2014
  • Great look for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors dark brown, tan, dark mossy green threading...very natural looking bought seven for my sunroom (TX) husband put them up in a couple of hours wo reading instructions! Great look esp for price!

    Read More
    kkwk April 13, 2014
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive look for a good price. Unique color, exactly what I needed to match my dining room chairs and tableware

    Read More
    irene666 March 26, 2014
  • A real steal!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a surprise!!! Just received my blinds today and the quality and construction and color of them is outstanding! I have just purchased 8 more and can hardly wait to get them! One really can get outstanding deals at Overstock! Thanks..............

    Read More
    prezzie1225 August 19, 2013
  • Roman Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are much better than I expected. The material is not at all flimsy and the blinds fit the inside of my windows perfectly. They look like designer shades you can purchase at high end department stores!

    Read More
    veritas100 July 20, 2013
Sponsored Links