Read All Reviews for Range Kleen 2-shelf Wall-mount Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this but it definitely needs a bolt for the top from ceiling. It tends to dip

    Read More
    Carlene B. April 23, 2017
  • Fabulous solution for pots & pans storage problem
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I found this rack. It's a perfect solution to bending over to search through the drawer under the oven or in the dark, deep pile of pots & pans in the bottom cabinets! It also looks lovely on my kitchen wall!!

    Read More
    Mary M. April 3, 2017
  • Pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love this!!!! Quality made, just the right size for my smaller kitchen.

    Read More
    srronda March 25, 2017
  • My opinion.......
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Looks good.

    Read More
    OstkUser734639 February 1, 2017
  • So space saving and looks grear!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for apartment living!

    Read More
    Julie S. November 1, 2016
  • Mary bella
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the kitchen ... Everyone likes it !!!

    Read More
    bellas1 August 17, 2016
  • Lots of Pots, Little Space
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack is superb for a small space. It's extremely sturdy and handsome - mine is black & chrome. Multi-dimensional storage possibilities for lids, pots, and pans. Great product!

    Read More
    Lee W. August 6, 2016
  • Steven
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and sturdy. Holds just What we need

    Read More
    Steven H. July 9, 2016
  • Still love my pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Renovating a tiny rancher. This helps me stay organized Was easy to install and it looks great in my home.

    Read More
    TinyHouseLady January 18, 2016
  • vlh
    Verified Purchase

    A small space must. Purchased the red color and it is a great pop in an otherwise neutral rental space! Holds a complete set of pots and pans except for the 6qt. Size. Top shelf is small but still useful. Utensils hang nicely. Easy to hang. Great space solution item!

    Read More
    labradogs August 11, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly and easy to install

    Read More
    Ellen B. August 4, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect for my small apartment. Super sturdy feel to it and has had my entire cookware set hanging from it for months now. Several people has seen it and loved it great space saver.

    Read More
    Tasha R. April 21, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    really great wall piece for my small kitchen

    Read More
    sandiec April 21, 2015
  • ostk26797
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to assemble and hang. Exactly as described. Very satisfied

    Read More
    OstkUser26797 April 14, 2015
  • Love this pot rack.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rack for my small kitchen. Great quality at a great price. Simple to install. Arrived quickly with no damage.

    Read More
    delargo March 3, 2015
  • Nice Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for my kitchen. Looks great, easy to assemble. Hope I don't overload it with cast iron.

    Read More
    Bamboozyl November 9, 2014
  • 2 shelf wall mount pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    bought for husband for Christmas he loves it fit really well above our stove

    Read More
    like456 January 21, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is great , my kitchen is small and my pots are many . The quality is sturdy and the design is eye catching great buy great price

    Read More
    ameera029 September 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jan G. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links