Read All Reviews for Ramses Teal 17-in Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good pillow, terrible insert
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is exactly as pictured. They're fine, but ended up feeling a bit cheap in the hands.

    Read More
    Chase M. May 18, 2016
  • Perfect pilllows
    Verified Purchase

    Color is amazing and matches my decor perfectly. Pillows are beautiful and comfortable too.

    Read More
    Karen J. May 13, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are great. Just as pictured

    Read More
    Kristen R. March 19, 2016
  • Perfect fit for us
    Verified Purchase

    We loves these pillows as they match our décor perfectly.

    Read More
    Felisia Z. March 16, 2016
  • OK Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These would be great for a guest room.

    Read More
    OstkUser89186 March 9, 2016
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with my gray couch!

    Read More
    Ping T. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful & made w/ love
    Verified Purchase

    Oh how I am in disbelief of how fluffy and soft these pillows are, I literally want them in my bed instead of the living room couch... Wonderful material & made w/ patience and love.

    Read More
    Lakisha W. March 2, 2016
  • Lovely pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, good quality. Wish they were an inch or two bigger but they are good quality

    Read More
    Amy G. January 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pillow with fun design, suttle color.

    Read More
    Anne S. December 27, 2015
  • Teal Couch Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these teal couch pillows. They are quality made & super soft! The texture is a velour-like material & they add a lovely pop of color to the light sand colored couch. I hope you these pillows as much as we do!

    Read More
    K:) December 3, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    They look exactly as shown. Color was pretty spot on. I'm not sure what else you can really write about a pillow set? They're reasonably soft - not too plush but not rock hard either.

    Read More
    omz2302 November 30, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look great on my new couch. The price was right.

    Read More
    Lori M. October 13, 2015
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute stylish little pillows. Very pretty shade of teal.

    Read More
    Pixie July 3, 2015
  • Excellent Accents!
    Verified Purchase

    Put these on a bed with a light teal comforter dark teal sheets. The dark in these pillows fits in perfectly. They're very soft. Pattern is on the front, back is the dark teal. Will bring a touch of class to any room.

    Read More
    lkinva October 2, 2014
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are gorgeous, seem to be well made. The color is not very blue, though. It is definitely an aqua or light turquoise, quite green. If that's what you're after, you'll love these pillows.

    Read More
    jmlt7581 August 16, 2014
  • Teal pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I returned, the quality just wasn't there. Also, pillows were small.

    Read More
    lmz1 March 4, 2014
Sponsored Links