Today: $90.49

Was: $103.99

Save $13.50 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ramone Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simple to assemble, this lamp is perfect for my little office/T.V. room. The color of is true to the picture and looks lovely when the lamp is turned on. And, of course, Overstock service can't be beat!

    Read More
    Laurie C. May 6, 2017
  • Ramone Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. Rich dark red color is striking

    Read More
    schoobie April 17, 2017
  • Whimsical.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these lamps - I have several table lamps and the one floor lamp. My only criticism would be the slightly dodgy switches. I don't know how long the switch will last on this floor lamp, or if I would be able to fix it if it actually breaks, but for now, it works if I fiddle with it. Apart from that, it's a beautiful lamp.

    Read More
    thelaughingwood March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy to put together and looks great! I wish it would be taller for my room. Anyway, I like the color and style.

    Read More
    MIHOKO S. March 30, 2017
  • Thal
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived earlier than I expected. Very easy to assemble, took about 10 minutes. The red lamp shade with the touch of gold is just beautiful and a great decorating piece!

    Read More
    Thalia V. March 28, 2017
  • Pretty floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this pretty lamp, but I wish it was a bit more sturdy and weighted. It could easily topple over if brushed against. Still, the styling of it is lovely and I am keeping it.

    Read More
    Lisa V. March 25, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy base, deep rich burgundy (a little more red wine than burgundy) and gold shade, easy to put together.

    Read More
    hiclasslady24 March 15, 2017
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased to have found this 3-way lamp. They are difficult to find and this one is beautiful. We love it!

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 3, 2017
  • Cute lamp...
    Verified Purchase

    ...that matches the table one that I already owned.

    Read More
    Rainebough February 28, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, easy to assemble. Take it slow so the screw doesn't get stripped. It's not great as the electrical is a little spotty, but for my needs, it's fine.

    Read More
    graceven February 23, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is funky, stylish and classy all at the same time. Love this lamp!

    Read More
    shelleycanada February 16, 2017
  • Glad I purchased this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp for a great price.

    Read More
    Patricia L. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps - Rich color
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this lamp and the matching table lamp. The color is rich and beautiful. The fixture is a three way.

    Read More
    Nitrobunny February 2, 2017
  • Unique and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! The design and style is unique. I have a very traditional decor and this lamp adds zing to the room. The shade is very pretty and chic. The lamp was very, very easy to put together. I loved the floor lamp so much that I went back and ordered the matching table lamp. Very pleased with this lamp and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. February 1, 2017
  • Perfect floor lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty floor lamp with classy patterned shade. Adds a touch of elegance to any room.

    Read More
    Arthur H. January 28, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp. It came in a box in several pieces and was extremely easy to put together. The lampshade is well-designed and looks to be well-made. I love the light and how it makes the room cozy with its warmth

    Read More
    chabay57 January 25, 2017
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Janet C. January 19, 2017
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    got the table lamp to match. They are very nice

    Read More
    A K. January 13, 2017
  • cute but not great
    Verified Purchase

    It is as advertised, but i was not as pleased as other reviewers. I have owned it while now and it functions well, but wish I spent more and went with a more classic look. The creative design is well-conceived, but looks just a little chinzy to me even after careful, responsible mass production.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of art the shade has gold inside of it. This lamp looks so much better in person. Love it!!

    Read More
    neverover December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links