Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rainfall Chrome 3.5-inch Showerhead

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great shower head. Love the look and the water flow.

    Read More
    denise M. June 21, 2017
  • Like it a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I like this showerhead a lot. I wanted something of a rainfall effect in my small shower stall and this works perfectly. I like that the arm adjusts to get the correct height. Glad I purchased.

    Read More
    blushpell June 8, 2017
  • shower head
    Verified Purchase

    cheap and did not last long

    Read More
    tbzink3 May 29, 2017
  • Westiefan
    Verified Purchase

    This shower head did not last and had to be replaced. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    westiefan May 24, 2017
  • shower head
    Verified Purchase

    I personally haven't used this shower head as it is in my kids bathroom. However, my kids LOVE it. the only problem is that they're taking longer showers.

    Read More
    tocahill May 10, 2017
  • Showerhead
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just too small for me.It's not what I expected. Returning

    Read More
    Robin Lovell R. May 6, 2017
  • Confusing item description :(
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two shower heads. I'm not a rocket scientist, but being of normal intelligence I thought "oh, how hard could these be to install?!" After receiving both shower heads, I was disappointed to receive the shower heads wrapped in bubble wrap and nothing else in the package -- meaning no supporting documentation or installation tips. Ruh roh! I was going to use these to replace "normal" shower heads that come out of the wall, that are attached to a curved down pipe that's in my wall. Well, that's not an option, unless I purchase new a pipe that is straight, not angled down, and has to be supported to the wall, so the rain fall shower head would be supported and not "yank" down the existing wall pipe due to gravity. This shower head has a straight pipe so unless anyone purchases that special wall pipe, you're out of luck. I am choosing not to do that because the pipe is way more expensive than the actual rainfall head. I'm opting to not return the two I purchased, as shipping back at my cost, would be half the price of the rainfall shower head. I'm disappointed that the mechanics of this item wasn't clearly disclosed on the item description. I'm disappointed the vendor included ZERO documentation. I'm disappointed that I failed to understand the schematics involved in switching shower head types. But, beyond that, I'm disappointed that these shower heads are plastic and cheaply made. Lesson learned. I've reached out to a Overstock customer service without any luck. So, therefore I'm donating these to Goodwill and moving on from the idea of having a rainfall shower head.

    Read More
    GoatMama2seven April 23, 2017
  • Nice adjustable showerhead.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but had my super remove the small disc inside to increase water pressure which did the trick. Try to find disc first as we installed it first but water pressure was slightly disappointing compared to the original one I had purchased years ago until we removed the disc.

    Read More
    pranalight April 13, 2017
  • Great Showered!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this shower head for years now and it still works great. Our visitors using our shower have commented on how much they like it.

    Read More
    smeker April 5, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This showerhead is wonderful love it

    Read More
    savoyclark April 3, 2017
  • Best shower head ever
    Verified Purchase

    This shower head has great pressure and the water really does feel like rain. I was hesitant about it at first but my whole family loves this shower head. It is very relaxing.

    Read More
    OstkUser471455 March 29, 2017
  • Great rainfall feel!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this shower head for over 7 years without any problems, love the height adjustment and the rainfall feel to it! Buying another one for my guest bathroom!

    Read More
    Mayra C. March 12, 2017
  • CLEAN
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS GREAT. KEEPS ME CLEAN, MY TUB AND SHOWER, AND MY DOG. GOOD BUY. I REPLACED THE ORIGINAL IN MY RENTAL APARTMENT FOR THIS ONE

    Read More
    azinnel March 10, 2017
  • LLCOOLJ
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shower head a little small than expected but it works good. Money well spent.

    Read More
    OstkUser95146 March 1, 2017
  • Soothing and Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    This showerhead envelopes you in a soft rainfall. Very mellow and calming.

    Read More
    tobytsmom1111 February 10, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    JoAnn S. February 3, 2017
  • Rainfall shower head
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo small. Thought they sent me the wrong one.

    Read More
    cherylp February 2, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this product for awhile and love it. It provides enough water to get hair and body wet and rinse completely after soap & shampoo.

    Read More
    Roger B. January 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this showerhead................................

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 17, 2017
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Water pressure will affect performance

    Read More
    tex78731 January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links