Sale: $26.99

Was: $29.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rainfall Chrome 3.5-inch Showerhead

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best shower head ever
    Verified Purchase

    This shower head has great pressure and the water really does feel like rain. I was hesitant about it at first but my whole family loves this shower head. It is very relaxing.

    Read More
    OstkUser471455 March 29, 2017
  • Great rainfall feel!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this shower head for over 7 years without any problems, love the height adjustment and the rainfall feel to it! Buying another one for my guest bathroom!

    Read More
    Mayra C. March 12, 2017
  • CLEAN
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS GREAT. KEEPS ME CLEAN, MY TUB AND SHOWER, AND MY DOG. GOOD BUY. I REPLACED THE ORIGINAL IN MY RENTAL APARTMENT FOR THIS ONE

    Read More
    azinnel March 10, 2017
  • LLCOOLJ
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shower head a little small than expected but it works good. Money well spent.

    Read More
    OstkUser95146 March 1, 2017
  • Soothing and Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    This showerhead envelopes you in a soft rainfall. Very mellow and calming.

    Read More
    tobytsmom1111 February 10, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    JoAnn S. February 3, 2017
  • Rainfall shower head
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo small. Thought they sent me the wrong one.

    Read More
    cherylp February 2, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this product for awhile and love it. It provides enough water to get hair and body wet and rinse completely after soap & shampoo.

    Read More
    Roger B. January 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this showerhead................................

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 17, 2017
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Water pressure will affect performance

    Read More
    tex78731 January 10, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like a real waterfall!

    Read More
    anthony c. December 31, 2016
  • Cheep Showerhead
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but most parts plastic.

    Read More
    kaymarilyn December 2, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    No comment from me, the the person receiving it as a gift really liked it !

    Read More
    tootsiebell November 9, 2016
  • Best Shower Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, wonderful feeling of luxury.

    Read More
    Beverly G. October 27, 2016
  • eileen c
    Verified Purchase

    Great showerhead.for the price. Like the adjustable arm

    Read More
    eileen c. October 23, 2016
  • It's raining
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shower rain. It looks great!

    Read More
    Leslie M. October 20, 2016
  • Rainfall
    Verified Purchase

    It's like being in a spa. My showers have excellent water pressure

    Read More
    vvergara October 7, 2016
  • Showerhead was just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Not the highest quality. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    lesterlester September 22, 2016
  • Best Ever Showerhead
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this for several years now and works as well as it did on day one. It's like taking a shower under a waterfall.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. September 20, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping and great service as well!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links