Sale $30.59

Was: $33.99

Save $3.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rainbow of Hope Kid's Bedside Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For kids, it should be a push on-off button
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my three year old son. However, I was rather disappointed when I opened the package and found that one has to reach near the light bulb to turn it on/off. The design is not reasonable since it is really too tight for the little ones to turn it on and off by reaching that far, and I seriously doubt whether any child less than 5 years have the strength to do it. I don't understand why for a light that is designed for little kids it is not a push on-off design.

    Read More
    musicalnan September 16, 2014
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was a lot bigger than I thought it would be which is great. It is the size of a table lamp. I put it in my daughters room and the color matches with everything. The message of the patient was very beautiful.

    Read More
    kedra September 4, 2014
  • Lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy and tastefully designed lamp that goes perfectly in my toddler's room. I am thrilled it also supports a good cause.

    Read More
    iggydan9 March 19, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my 3-yr-old grandson and he really likes it!

    Read More
    jeanevz January 3, 2013
  • Adorable Lamp with a personal touch
    Verified Purchase

    We just love this lamp, it compliments our daughter's room so well. The best part about it is the purchase goes toward such a worth cause. We love the personalization of the lamp, we placed her baby picture inside. The lamp is heavy and well crafted, not flimsy like the lamps you'd find at your local baby decor retailer. The attention to detail makes it all the more special. Great lamp, a must have.

    Read More
    nleelpn April 20, 2012
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very heavy lamp. It's pretty and the color is mainly sky blue. I gave it 3 stars because the little brochure was glued to the back and the type was imprinted onto the back of the lamp, even though I was able to wipe off the paper. I'm not sure if the black type will come off eventually. It's also not that easy to slide in or out a replacement photo over the words. The slot is very narrow on the top so you need a thin knife or other tool to help you slide things in and out.

    Read More
    tinger February 17, 2011
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this lamp for our grandchildren's room. It is very easy to assemble & looks great! It can use up to a 100 watt bulb and gives off a good amount of light. Very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    grandrapids April 3, 2009
  • Child's bedroom lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the lamp for our grand-daughter's bedroom. Absolutely beautiful and would match a lot of children's room colors. It was just what I was looking for. Thank you.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 17, 2008
  • Precious Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp for a child's room. Beautifully colored in soft pastels with a silk shade. The space with the words is a slot to insert your child's photograph. You lose the poem and gain a personalized lamp that is one of a kind. It holds a 4x6 photo. It has a 3 way light bulb. We were pleased in every way!

    Read More
    grandmagrandma February 1, 2008
Sponsored Links