Today: $795.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rainbow SE Bagless Water Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 30-year old vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently took this in for service and found out it's not a real Rainbow vac. The power nozzle is another brand. Pieces were falling off this vacuume from the day I got it. I should have returned. Instead I traded it in for a genuine rainbow vac at a fraction of the price I paid here. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    babette m. January 15, 2017
  • Cannot get any better

    I have used one of these machines for the last 20 yrs. They last about 12yrs then they only need rebuilt for another 8yrs. One tough machine. Getting ready to buy my next one. I know six other homes that have one of these and they love the machine. Sure the water thing is a little different but the pick up power they have is well worth it. If you have dogs in the house you will need one of these.

    Read More
    OstkUser864872 January 2, 2017
  • Good but...
    Verified Purchase

    This older model did a good job picking up the dirt and hair but the attachments and everywhere they connected had tiny gaps where I know it was loosing suction

    Read More
    Brett B. June 30, 2016
  • Rainbow cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, packaged perfectly could not be happier

    Read More
    Marianna N. May 19, 2016
  • K Barker
    Verified Purchase

    Great service and product!! Thank you Overstock.com and Greatvacs.com!!

    Read More
    1jdean April 13, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum works amazing and Overstock offers an excellent price!!

    Read More
    Megan D. March 29, 2016
  • Loose fittings
    Verified Purchase

    Fittings were loose, and cord was the wrong style. Overall I was disappointed with it.

    Read More
    Lavelle B. March 1, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    the attachment does not work and does not plug in correctly

    Read More
    Larry E. December 28, 2015
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Great after sale service, very helpful

    Read More
    Olesya S. August 21, 2015
  • best vachum ever
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is wonderful. We have several in our large family with allergy symptoms. This machine helps keep our house cleaner than any other machine we have tried. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    majmom May 9, 2015
  • 4509
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum cleaner, especially with pets

    Read More
    Edith C. April 21, 2015
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a Rainbow for 20 years. The last one served me well but would need a major overhaul or I was looking at $* for a new one. This refurbished unit was a good deal. Though this is a older model and is not as refined as the lastest models it is still a work horse and stands head and shoulders above other vacuums. I would purchase it again and again.

    Read More
    Phaion H. April 16, 2015
  • rainbow
    Verified Purchase

    Sold/used for years. Than gave away to a needy friend. After years of replacing one vacuum again and again. I said enough and bought a rainbow again. I know with correct care this rainbow will do its job long after I'm gone.

    Read More
    Sherry P. April 7, 2015
  • Very unhappy no where to go
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for less than 6 months and every signal hose assemble has come apart and won't stay together I've had to duct tape most and that still doesn't fix the problems. Also the major piece of the machine has broke which connects the major unit to the power head that connects together to actually do the vacuuming. Would not ever recommend overstock to purchase anything 6 months and out $XXX bucks should have known

    Read More
    veryunhappy99 June 23, 2014
  • BEST OF THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best vacuum cleaner ever made. My parents have had this machine for over 20 years. Basically I grew up using this vacuum cleaner. Knowing that this is a very well made product I decided to purchase a refurbished one on Overstock. There are a couple of reasons I went this route. First, it's more affordable (new ~$XXXX), and second I would never be able to stand a home visit from one of the obnoxious rainbow dealers. They are truly unbearable. So this was a win-win for us. There are a couple of issues we encountered with the unit we received: a metal wand was bent and had to be replaced (already received from Overstock) and one hose attachment was damaged (replacement in progress). Love this machine and was dreaming of one for a long time. It's a must for any pet owner. I never write reviews (always read them), but I do feel very strongly about the incredible quality of this product. $$ well spent. FOR SURE

    Read More
    rainbowlover December 19, 2013
  • Huge waste of money - DO NOT BUY

    The rainbow is huge and clunky, not convenient or at all pleasant to use and is immensely overpriced. Mine broke after 4 months and my only options to have it repaired are to drive an hour and a half, leave it, pay for the repairs and drive back to pick it up. Mind you this was a 2000 vacuum, you would think the warranty and service would be a little better. The rainbow sales people are pushy and totally unhelpful after you purchase the product. They get you to purchase the product by claiming you won't ever have to pay for it b/c you can do home visits with them where they are pushy to your friends and family to make a sale. One of my friends who had a chihuahua honestly didn't need the vacuum b/c the dog barely shed and in front of her the salesperson said 'this is why I only allow customers to use one single lady on their list of ten people, they never buy'. Mind you I was a single lady who bought from that salesperson. I can't say anything good about this company or this product. STAY AWAY STAY AWAY STAY AWAY. Biggest regret ever. It now sits broken in my attic unused.

    Read More
    baugus529 December 2, 2013
  • Not recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    We opened our "refurbished" Rainbow Vacuum cleaner and found MANY things that were disappointing. The metal tubes to the power nozzle were bent and would not connect. This was not a shipping mishap as the tubes were wrapped and inside main package. Also, the hose connection to the main part of the vacuum did not fit correctly - it was very loose. It obviously did not belong to this particular model. My old rainbow hose snapped in correctly to our "refurbished" machine so this was definitely a mistake on someone's part. No warranty book or vacuum information was included. Very, very disappointed with the whole experience.

    Read More
    llakin August 13, 2013
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vacuum cleaner & been using it for 2 months now. It's just the best ! The product was packaged very professionally & was very neat & clean. My wife just loved it. Thank you so much for the great shopping experience.

    Read More
    mohammad80 July 18, 2013
  • Definitely would buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely buy again. I have only bought smaller ticket items, like work safety shoes, from Overstock. This is my first larger dollar purchase. I bought a refurbished item from Overstock because I had confidence that if something were to go wrong with anything that it would be remedied.

    Read More
    trailblazer1872 March 23, 2013
  • Love my new Rainbow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vacuum and the customer service of the dealer!

    Read More
    ssacsanders February 2, 2013
Sponsored Links