Today: $67.99

MSRP: $90.00

Save $22.01 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rain Gutter Foam 32-linear Feet Gutter Guard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We have a yard full of mature trees and a three story house. Needless to say, we were always looking for a way to keep the gutters clean. This did a superb job until we were able to have a gutter helmet installed. Recommend them to anyone who are dealing with gutters filling up with debris.

    Read More
    bargaincrazy January 7, 2017
  • Ross
    Verified Purchase

    Best guard I've found yet, it works

    Read More
    Ross V. October 31, 2016
  • Easy to install. Work great!
    Verified Purchase

    In in a snap... everything kept out. Love them!

    Read More
    sjgflintmi October 15, 2016
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product and fast delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 July 27, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I know some don't like these foam gutter guards but I love them! My last gutter guards were the screen type that slide in under the shingles. one area on my roof allowed some backwards dripping along the edge of the screen letting water drip between the roof edge and gutter. annoying and possible future rot. so put these in and 2 years, no drip, no clogged gutters. I pulled one area up to look in the gutters, nothing significant. No plants were taking root in the foam. Just ordered more these to do the rest of my gutters.

    Read More
    YH June 13, 2016
  • b.v.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a ridiculous product: the gutters still fill up with gunk, it doesn't stay in the gutter and now after paying to have it installed, I'm still having to pay to have the gutters cleaned out... what's the point of this?? Extremely disappointing.

    Read More
    Barbara V. February 10, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Anyway need clean it also.

    Read More
    Inna G. January 22, 2016
  • Works well but is subject to clogging in time
    Verified Purchase

    This item does a great job keeping leaves clear but the material needs to be cleaned at least 1 - 2 times per year. Cleaning is easy with a ladder and a shop-vac. Roof grit, pollen, small debris (in my case oak tree flower) clog them to the point of hardly passing water at all. Still better than mucking about with leaf filled gutters though.

    Read More
    David M. May 4, 2015
  • Gutter Protection
    Verified Purchase

    Been installed since October 14'. We will see if it can handle the fall this year. Too new to truly rate as of yet.

    Read More
    rcalarie April 24, 2015
  • This foam is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this foam, as we have many oak trees in the back of our house. Had tried other types of gutter guard, but squirrels ate through them, and oak debris went through the guard into the gutters and clogged them. This foam fits snugly into the gutters and covers the entire area. Water gets in, but nothing else. The squirrels have not bothered it in the past year. It has held its shape and rigidity and does not shrink. The one thing you will need to do is blow some debris off the foam if you have a lot of leaves or twigs that fall. But we only have this issue once a year, so it isn't a big deal. I strongly recommend this product. It has exceeded our expectations and is much lower priced than other places I've seen it.

    Read More
    thevillagesgal April 22, 2015
  • installed 9 months ago
    Verified Purchase

    I installed these gutter covers about 9 months ago. They were very easy and quick to install and have held up well so far.

    Read More
    Kyle K. April 21, 2015
  • Home daycare provider
    Verified Purchase

    This product works just like it is supposed too and my husband had a very easy time installing it and has been happy with its performance keeping leaves and debris out of gutters

    Read More
    Pamela G. April 21, 2015
  • Great experience my first purchase from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Order received in short time great product,hard to find at retailers.

    Read More
    Mike December 4, 2014
  • dry gutter
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had these guards installed for a short period of time. Very easy to install. I do not forsee any problem with them. Will clean in the spring.

    Read More
    speakeasy11 November 6, 2014
  • fit great
    Verified Purchase

    These were very easy to install. fit into the gutter well.

    Read More
    bwd13 November 4, 2014
  • Gutter Pro
    Verified Purchase

    These Gutter Pro are a great product especially if you live where there is a lot of pine needles. I live on the Oregon Coast and where we have a lot of rain and wind. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has gutter. Easy cleaning.

    Read More
    guests11 May 2, 2014
  • Excellent product, but check size of the pieces
    Verified Purchase

    These gutter guards were very easy to install and look great! Just one word of warning... be sure to inspect the pieces carefully. Two of the three boxes I ordered were fine, but one box had incorrectly cut pieces... half of the pieces were too small to properly fit the gutters and the other half of the pieces were slightly too big. Fortunately, the larger pieces were still usable so I had enough to finish the full span of my gutters. As an aside... I called Overstock customer support about the problem and they were GREAT! They credited my account for the cost of the unusable half of the box.

    Read More
    ngib January 29, 2014
  • gutter pro
    Verified Purchase

    very good product had no problems product was as advertised

    Read More
    oliver70 October 19, 2013
  • Effective alternative to costly gutter inserts

    I have installed hundreds of feet of this material. It is easy to install, and to cut and fit at corners using a 7 inch sharp blade. Its UV coating, anti-moss, -mold and -algae properties are beneficial in wet climes (some filters also have a fireproof coating which may reduce home insurance premiums). Deciduous tree leaves will cover the product and will need to be blown off - leaves do not come off automatically. For those who live in evergreen forested areas, needles ("1 to 1.5" long) from Douglas fir trees and hemlocks tend to weave themselves into the interior of the open cell foam where they decompose and, over time, turn to dirt. A good cleaning with a high pressure garden hose will be needed to wash the particles through. Longer needles such as from pines and spray-type needles (cedars) will also need removal. The gravel/sand on composition roofs will eventually fill the foam's open pores, especially at valley bottoms and corners, so inserts will need a back flush occasionally. Nothing is completely carefree, but with a little attention using a blower and water hose, these foam filters should alleviate many headaches from plugged downspouts, goose-necks and overflowing gutters. I have no experience with these filters in areas where snow and ice rule the winter.

    Read More
    jermomurmo September 29, 2013
  • Very Accurate title
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great way to protect your house, basement and gutters at a fraction of the cost of installed gutter liners. Easy to install and effective. A real deal at the price.

    Read More
    normsie July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links