Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ragalta Portable 1600-Watt Electric Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gift grill
    Verified Purchase

    bought for a gift, they don't use it anymore, caught on fire

    Read More
    entcj November 24, 2015
  • Bobbie`s grill
    Verified Purchase

    I have grilled ribeyes and another time pork ribs on my grill... This grill is easy to use and does an awesome job!!! I did recommend this grill to two friends and both did purchase...

    Read More
    bobbienell February 10, 2014
  • Great grill!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for use on our boat and the docks, where gas grills will not be allowed. Easily stored and good looking and the simplicity of the on/off beats any gas and charcoal grill.

    Read More
    puppi January 10, 2014
  • Great Grill
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small electric outdoor grill for under my carport. The price was right and the grill was exactly what I expecting. After putting the grill together which did take a little time, it has worked great every time I have used it. I used it the day after I got it and almost everyday since. It does smoke a lot, so I would only use outside.

    Read More
    sjsunnydys June 8, 2013
  • compact grill
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been alot better if it came assembled, but it didn't take me too long to do it. I have not yet used it, but already I'm surprised there is not a removeable dish to catch the drippings when you cook food....how do you clean this? Description could/should be better.

    Read More
    hilljax9 October 2, 2012
  • Posativereview
    Verified Purchase

    We love our Electric grill It is quick , easy and the food turns out good

    Read More
    chefhenry August 9, 2012
  • Ragalta grill
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. I have cooked everything from corn to pizza and this little grill does a great job.

    Read More
    zhuime June 24, 2012
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    product is well made but top grill is usless because once somthing on the main grill you can not close the cover also very difficult to clean , heating element must be taken off completly

    Read More
    tombou June 17, 2012
  • Great tabletop grill.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this grill for my back yard and have enjoyed using it. Not hard to put together. Did not like the fact it came without any cookbook, so I am still playing around with the heat settings.

    Read More
    tova24 June 16, 2012
  • Fragile Legs, BEWARE!
    Verified Purchase

    The legs on this grill are molded plastic and are extremely fragile. A slight tug, or hit will break them off at the screw where they attach to the bowl.

    Read More
    lntkmp June 3, 2012
  • Good grill but where does the grease go?
    Verified Purchase

    The grill works fine. It's a great grill to take camping. We just don't know how to get rid of the grease runoff.

    Read More
    vailee2 May 24, 2012
  • great electric grill, love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my electric grill is great not messy, the right size, and the food tastes delicious...

    Read More
    caryrealtor February 22, 2012
  • My Dad Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my father. He loves it. He uses it often so it is a success all the way around. And, it was here before Christmas, unlike a competing company for another product.

    Read More
    bgkahuna January 12, 2012
  • Quick Cook
    Verified Purchase

    This grill works great.. I put on 2 Ribeye Steaks the first time I used it and they were ready in a very short time.. Clean up is quick.

    Read More
    boxeboy October 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    modcon April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links