| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $188.54

Save $20.95 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rafa Upholstered 24-inch Counter Stool by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The is the first time I have ordered from Overstock.com and so far I am not impressed. I ordered two of the 24" counter stools and one of them arrived damaged. They sent a replacement and it was damaged. To date they have sent me a total of three chairs and only one of them survived shipment. All three boxes that I received sustained damage but given the limited packing material that is included with this item I'm surprised I received one chair that was not damaged.

    Read More
    OstkUser1114150 May 15, 2017
  • Love these but they are too short!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I ordered the taller bar stools.

    Read More
    amanda l. November 26, 2016
  • JC
    Verified Purchase

    nice but WAY OVER PRICED!!

    Read More
    ABC JOE November 2, 2016
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Lisa G. October 19, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Stool Just a little short.

    Read More
    mr_v August 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely stools. I do like the distressed legs but I'm not sure I like how it was obtained with paint? They were a little short for us at 24 inches. All in all a nice stool!

    Read More
    Janice K. June 27, 2016
  • Smart Looking
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really smart looking. The linen like fabric with the nail heads and the tufted chair back play nicely with the "aged" wood legs

    Read More
    nmeasterling June 13, 2016
  • Love the chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect and great quality!

    Read More
    Susan G. June 9, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected... gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Very sturdy, beautiful fabric, receive lots of compliments! Delivered in one piece - nothing to put together. Worth every penny - would buy again.

    Read More
    Tracey G. April 28, 2016
  • Comfortable, high quality and high-end looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. Didn't have many choices with the unique height, but these were a score. Love them and couldn't be happier with the color and the comfort.

    Read More
    verenarobinson January 18, 2016
  • Absolutely LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these for my kitchen countertop and I really do love them! I get a ton of compliments on them as well!

    Read More
    Shanie B. December 1, 2015
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. So happy we ordered them!

    Read More
    chris a. November 7, 2015
  • Quality Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Designer look at a good price.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. October 21, 2015
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Quality and feel is very high end. Great deal

    Read More
    Susan A. September 19, 2015
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are wonderful. It updated the kitchen instantly. I ordered the dark grey and it's wonderful because my kids don't stain them up. The fabric is thick and the chairs are sturdy. I did replace the rubber bottoms in the feet with felt ones so they wouldn't scratch the hardwood floors. They look more expensive than they are. I've gotten several compliments. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Korie C. August 12, 2015
  • Just what we expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built, gorgeous stools, perfect counter height and much more expensive at the furniture store.

    Read More
    Byron C. July 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece fit perfectly and is beautiful! I am so impressed with the quality and how well it matches/fits.

    Read More
    Shannon J. March 18, 2015
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so comfortable and durable for my kitchen island. They were packaged really well and no assembly was required. Great buy!

    Read More
    Jco March 3, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    these counter stools are very comfortable, plushly upholstered & sturdy.

    Read More
    marion p. January 2, 2015
  • Rafa Counter Stool 24 inch Review
    Verified Purchase

    This counter stool is wonderful in everyday! The quality, the color as presented is accurate. The only thing I wished is that it came in a 26 inch size; because when you sit on it, you sink kind of low - but it is a very nice counter stool just the same.

    Read More
    CyndiLynn November 12, 2014
Sponsored Links