Sale Starts at: $270.79

Save $67.70 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rafa Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these stools and I always get compliments on them. Very sturdy and especially like the weathered wood legs.

    Read More
    CMCWDC April 11, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews I was excited to get these "quality" chairs. When I lifted the box, I thought they forgot to put the chairs in, that is how light and flimsy the chairs are. I have large athletes in the house and I'm afraid if they sat in them the chairs would break on the first try.

    Read More
    boysrgreat February 5, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We were really excited about these bar stools, however am disappointed in several things--particularly give the price of these chairs. First off, we ordered two of he SAME chairs. They arrived and one is 1/4 inch shorter than the other and the shades of the fabric is not the same or consistent. Equally disappointing is the shape in which they were delivered. They were dropped off, no shipping paper was left the boxes were completely trashed--looked like the boxes had been run over or dropped repeatly, and one of the chairs was stained from the destructive and careless way it was handled. Very very disappointing and frustrating!

    Read More
    Susie C. January 13, 2017
  • love these

    they are comfortable and classy, not tricks in the photo.

    Read More
    Amy C. May 30, 2016
  • Ariana
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Comfortable seat and BEAUIFUL barstool

    Read More
    Ariana L. February 18, 2016
  • Good looking barstools
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 for our wet bar and they are very nice. The nail heads compliment the barstools but they were a little off in symmetry. It is not that distracting to say they are bad just noticeable. They are comfortable and the color is consistent with the pictures. I like the metal foot bar across the front. This save the wood from being worn away.

    Read More
    annettekp December 9, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fair quality for price. The color was perfect and they look very nice.

    Read More
    Elsa B. September 3, 2015
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing! I first ordered 4 and now have 8!!

    Read More
    Cynthia G. August 7, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of the stools. Not the most comfortable stools I have sat in, but they are not cheaply built.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. August 6, 2015
  • Wonderful stool - excellent overstock service
    Verified Purchase

    I needed new counter stools for my kitchen. It has been a 3 month process of finding something. I initially fell hard for the rafa counter stool sold by overstock, but that chair IS NOT counter height - to the top of the seat it is 22" and way too short. I kept looking and obtaining things and sending back to ****** and *******. My family thought I was nuts. Then, a bell went off. What if I got a barstool height version of the same chair - but cut the legs to desired height? Overstock said this is possible. The warehouse did the cutting for me, and did a great job. The chairs are great, and I am finally happy to have what I originally wanted.

    Read More
    pigtailpat July 14, 2015
  • Read this before you order
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these stools last July 2014. They are as pictured, look nice and seem sturdy and comfortable to sit on. These stools don't get a lot of use in my home and have been well taken care of. However, noticed the back of one of the stools seemed loose a few months ago but see no damage on the outside of the stool. Tried to look inside stool to see if a screw or something loose but cannot get to the inside without taking it apart. Overstock will not cover unless you purchased their Extended Warranty which costs ~25% of price of the stool. Abbyson Living does not include a warranty with the stool. Trying to decide if it's worth the money to purchase another of these stools - concerned they are not going to last long.

    Read More
    Denise R. June 19, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools. Very comfortable to sit on, nice quality fabric.

    Read More
    jjmacn3boys March 23, 2015
  • best stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! so does everyone else that comes to our home. Super comfy and great looking!

    Read More
    Matthew B. March 7, 2015
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Had these chairs for several months now. Love them. Very comfortable and very stylish. Love the fabric.

    Read More
    RoCo December 13, 2014
  • Beautiful and quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little over the price range I wanted but all worth it. It looks great and fantastic quality. The legs are a little darker than the image but the faux white finish is cool.

    Read More
    mpierre1 October 15, 2014
  • Beautiful stools!

    These chairs are beautiful They look exactly like they do on the website. We've had them for over a month and have had so many compliments. They are extremely comfortable and easy to clean! That is helpful with 2 little kids. The back of one of our chairs broke within the first month, but overstock happily took it back and sent us a new one. They are made well, so I'm not sure why that happened. But overall we are very happy with overstock and our purchase

    Read More
    sjdavid17 September 15, 2014
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of them for my bar area and so far they are standing the test's of time, and the look like I paid $$$$ for them, as a matter of fact I visited TN and went out to dinner at a really nice restaurant and in there at there bar where these chairs I was so impressed ... A GOOD BUY!!

    Read More
    lazylatte1 January 19, 2014
  • rafa barstool
    Verified Purchase

    great value, very happy with barstool. the colors, fabric and styling

    Read More
    gilzuckerman December 25, 2013
  • These bar stools are exactly as represented
    Verified Purchase

    Even more stunning in person than the on-line pictures, these stools have gotten many compliments. They are well made, a beautiful dark gray color and the distressed wood legs really compliment my decor. They were out of stock when I first saw them on O, but I was notified immediately when they became available. Shipping was fast and the items were packaged very well.

    Read More
    plainstate October 31, 2013
  • Solid product
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to tell from the website whether these were sturdy, quality barstools or something cheaper. So I was happy to unpack them from the box to find that they are indeed high quality. The legs feel strong, the finish is great, and the seats themselves are comfortable. One of the best parts is that there is no assembly required -- you literally open the box and pull out the barstool and you're ready to go (well, you have to remove some protective packaging first, but that takes a few seconds). Very happy with this product. Oh, and just the other day, I saw these same exact stools being featured on One Kings Lane at a significantly higher price. Glad I bought them at Overstock!

    Read More
    sth24 July 30, 2013
Sponsored Links