Today: $119.99

Was: $154.99

Save $35.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rae 6-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comes with six, 60W Edison bulbs
    Verified Purchase

    Outer diameter of ring: 19" Maximum width (includes 60 W bulbs): 29" Length of support cables: 19.25" Total height (from top of round ring to the bottom of the 60 W bulb): 30" Comes with six, 60W Edison incandescent bulbs (at full power provide more than enough light; if it had come with 40W bulbs, it would not have had enough brightness when you would have needed it in my opinion) The lamp hardware is in brushed nickel (looks almost identical to one's stainless steel refrigerator door) Looks great with 9 ft ceiling (to give you some perspective, if you have an 8 ft ceiling, your chain may be one link; not very appealing in my opinion; for 9 ft ceiling and 29.5" table height, only seven small links, plus two locking links at either end are needed)

    Read More
    goodbuysale February 18, 2014
  • Great Fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is exactly what we was looking for. I didn't read the description well, nor the comments. If I had, I would have seen that the fixture is clearly stated as brushed nickel. I was expecting it to come as it appears. It ended up working better than I planned, because we do have nickel cabinet pulls in the room. I will add, when you turn it on, the bulbs give off an amber glow, so it does change the look of the metal, warming it up a bit, but not as dark as the picture looks. We love it!

    Read More
    karenmomof5 May 31, 2013
  • Simple and Elegant Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both the 6 and the 9 light Chandelier and they are outstanding. We had people over and the first thing they noticed was the lights asking if they were Restoiration Hardware...LOVE THAT!

    Read More
    vanart November 23, 2012
  • Fabulous Retro Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The light fixture comes with the bulbs (which bought separately are 10/per bulb.) This fixture looks like a renovation hardware model - but does not have those prices. It has good quality workmanship, clean and simple lines, yet it is soft and warm (hard to get both these features together.) I have an old farmhouse with an area where we eat breakfast and watch nature - this is over that table and it makes the whole space look like a picture from another time. Love the Edison light bulb effect!

    Read More
    robbiegreg September 14, 2013
  • Nice and simple.
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have with this fixture are the light bulbs. They are pretty dim which I expected from Edison bulbs but it was like candle light for me, =P I bought round clear vanity bulbs which make it a lot brighter.

    Read More
    rigay March 16, 2013
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is wonderful. The lighting is quite dim, but that is what I preferred. The site says it is almost ten feet in length which would be way too big for my dining room BUT we were able to snip the links and make it the perfect height. It is a great compromise between modern and rustic.

    Read More
    cewalston June 24, 2013
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    After our electrician installed this in our brand new home, I realized that the anchors that the bulbs screwed into are crooked! No way to fix. I refused to take it down and put more holes in our new ceiling. Yet another awful QC problem we've encountered with overstock

    Read More
    mirandawehr May 15, 2015
  • Love this fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of this light. Modern eclectic!! The only thing I would change would be the color of the lights. When on they are very yellow in color. Other than that it is perfect!!

    Read More
    colimoli December 22, 2013
  • This chandelier is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this chandelier! My husband installed it with no trouble. It looks wonderful over my table. It looks even better than I expected from the picture. The color is great. It really adds that special something to the room.

    Read More
    let88 October 30, 2013
  • cool retro lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this light fixture!!! The Edison blubs are my favorite part. I have it in my family/game room and everyone that see it loves it! It's totally unique and looks 10 times better in person than in this picture.

    Read More
    jennburton2000 September 5, 2013
  • Great statement piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. It is a nice mixture of modern and traditional. The price is outstanding for the product and I've gotten a lot of compliments on the fixture. The only knock I have on it would be that a couple of the light bulbs screw in a little crooked, but we can work those out. Overall, I love the quality and price of this fixture.

    Read More
    cboswell2004 July 17, 2013
  • Awesome look
    Verified Purchase

    Great industrial/modern vibe! It is definitely something your neighbor won't have.

    Read More
    zoeylu12 April 15, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The light is beautiful. We have 8 foot ceilings and I think it would be best with 9 foot ceilings. We could not use any of the chain. Also, the light are a lot more dim and yellow than expected. Overall, it is a beautiful light fixture and looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Nicole C. February 21, 2017
  • My favorite light fixture in the whole house
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite in the whole house. Perfect over the dining table!

    Read More
    jaysha January 3, 2017
  • Nice industrial light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is exactly as shown in the online pic. I would describe it as a brushed stainless steel finish. I assembled and installed the fixture myself in under an hour. Two recommendations: 1. Verify the overall mounting height carefully to ensure that you are cutting the power cord and adjusting the chain links to the desired length. Always add at least 3 inches of extra length on the power cord after measuring. You can always cut off more later if necessary. 2. Don't try to force the canopy to be flush to your ceiling. A small gap between the ceiling and the canopy is barely noticeable from eye level. Here's pictures of the fixture installed in my dining room. I gave this fixture a 4-star rating as one of the lamps looked slightly crooked when installed in the lamp socket. Unfortunately, the socket was not adjustable. I'm super picky, so this issue may not bother others as much as it bothers me.

    Read More
    kimbaroo0816 December 22, 2016
  • Obsessed
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking all over the internet for a chandelier just like this one. You will not find a better buy :) it is simply stunning!

    Read More
    Shelby B. September 14, 2016
  • Perfect for our home
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fixture for our open living space. A little challenging to hang, but not terrible. Have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Sara C. September 10, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and exactly as pictured

    Read More
    Jade C. September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with how this looks in my dining room. A little tricky to install but worth it. Always getting compliments on this light fixture!

    Read More
    OstkUser329790 August 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Easy it install, and inclusion of the bulbs was a plus. We were pretty happy! It gives the room a nice rustic look with the shiny hardware, feeling modern.

    Read More
    Karen C. August 21, 2016
Sponsored Links