Today $119.99

Was: $154.99

Save $35.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rae 6-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Installed this light over dining table- easy install and is gorgeous! I get many compliments and would recommend this to anyone who wants a statement piece.

    Read More
    sr201 July 20, 2017
  • Stunning and Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light fixture is absolutely stunning and completely changed the appearance of our dining area. It looks a lot more elegant than its price would suggest. The bulbs are a little too bright and have a golden cast, but that's easy to change. My husband, who is excellent at assembling fixtures and furniture, said the instructions were not exactly clear, but with a little extra effort and a bit of frustration, he installed it himself.

    Read More
    consumerm July 17, 2017
  • Nice chandler
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice alternative to crystal chandelier. Gives the room a more contemporary look and comes with Edison style bulbs. They are nice but not the brightest

    Read More
    Chris S. July 5, 2017
  • Nice looking- hard install
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this light for our dining room. It is a beautiful light, but it took four days and four different people to get it installed correctly. If you buy the light, I would just pay for the installation. Another caution, these bulbs burn a lot warmer than the usual bulbs.

    Read More
    Mandy G. June 10, 2017
  • love this fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect in our kitchen...love the bulbs and having it on a dimmer is awesome..constant conversation piece with the edison light bulbs!! The finish is lovely,its easy to clean and the size is perfect.

    Read More
    tracey g. June 7, 2017
  • Nice modern light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for my entry way. I changed to put it in my eat in kichen area. It was easy to put together, all you do is to put the bulbs in. You will have to wire it to the ceiling wires. But my husband can do it easily. This will be great for the high ceiling, my kichen is a normal heigh and even at the lowest point, this light will be only about 5 feet 5 in above the floor. I will move it to my entry. I like the look of it. Seems to be a great quality one. I just now install it (6/6/17). Also there are bulbs that came with the light, but it giving off more of a yellow light, even yellower than those of the normal one. Please look at the picture. Maybe a different bulbs can be used for this. I'm fine with this so I will leave it as is.

    Read More
    fairiesgirl June 6, 2017
  • Dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in our cottage super cute, did buy LED Edison bulbs, they last longer

    Read More
    Ellen B. May 28, 2017
  • Looks better in pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look as nice in reality - like something is missing. Does not add to the decor the way I hoped. The bulbs changed color half way after a few uses

    Read More
    sacra1313 April 3, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light, the only reason I rated 4 stars was because it came with a broken bulb. Other than that it is great! We have it in our dining room on a vaulted ceiling.

    Read More
    OstkUser1033603 March 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Brushed nickel fixture with amber Edison bulbs. The product is just beautiful in person and Exactly what I wanted. The installation instructions were vague but we were able to figure it out. These bulbs are quite bright and give off a ton of heat. Also, they won't work with a dimmer switch. As much as I love these bulbs I'm going to have to replace them with dimmable bulbs but I can use these in another fixture so no biggie. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mindy P. March 7, 2017
  • Perfect for family room
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks super cute in the family room. It was easy to install. Very well packaged. the only thing I would say is that it should include LED because the lights are very bright. For sure need to buy a dimmer.

    Read More
    Jaqueline P. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The light is beautiful. We have 8 foot ceilings and I think it would be best with 9 foot ceilings. We could not use any of the chain. Also, the light are a lot more dim and yellow than expected. Overall, it is a beautiful light fixture and looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Nicole C. February 21, 2017
  • Excellent chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is awesome. The lights that come with it are too yellow for us so we just switched them out with white ones. Great value!

    Read More
    Kimberly O. February 20, 2017
  • Classy, clean with edge of industrial
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely light especially for the price. Looks nice with our modern farmhouse, transitional home . Would buy again.

    Read More
    Tammy S. February 3, 2017
  • My favorite light fixture in the whole house
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite in the whole house. Perfect over the dining table!

    Read More
    jaysha January 3, 2017
  • Nice industrial light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is exactly as shown in the online pic. I would describe it as a brushed stainless steel finish. I assembled and installed the fixture myself in under an hour. Two recommendations: 1. Verify the overall mounting height carefully to ensure that you are cutting the power cord and adjusting the chain links to the desired length. Always add at least 3 inches of extra length on the power cord after measuring. You can always cut off more later if necessary. 2. Don't try to force the canopy to be flush to your ceiling. A small gap between the ceiling and the canopy is barely noticeable from eye level. Here's pictures of the fixture installed in my dining room. I gave this fixture a 4-star rating as one of the lamps looked slightly crooked when installed in the lamp socket. Unfortunately, the socket was not adjustable. I'm super picky, so this issue may not bother others as much as it bothers me.

    Read More
    kimbaroo0816 December 22, 2016
  • Chandelier for Dinning Room
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements on this chandelier. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Leigh Anne B. November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, elegant, and unique for the family eat-in kitchen area.

    Read More
    Maile D. October 23, 2016
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chandelier about a year ago. The color is off from the picture, it is silver. Otherwise I love it. it looks different, I love the dimmed light, it is not too bright. the dimensions were as listed and for the price I cannot complain.

    Read More
    Brenda B. October 3, 2016
  • Obsessed
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking all over the internet for a chandelier just like this one. You will not find a better buy :) it is simply stunning!

    Read More
    Shelby B. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links