Today: $126.99

Was: $154.99

Save $28.00 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rae 6-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light, the only reason I rated 4 stars was because it came with a broken bulb. Other than that it is great! We have it in our dining room on a vaulted ceiling.

    Read More
    OstkUser1033603 March 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Brushed nickel fixture with amber Edison bulbs. The product is just beautiful in person and Exactly what I wanted. The installation instructions were vague but we were able to figure it out. These bulbs are quite bright and give off a ton of heat. Also, they won't work with a dimmer switch. As much as I love these bulbs I'm going to have to replace them with dimmable bulbs but I can use these in another fixture so no biggie. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mindy P. March 7, 2017
  • Perfect for family room
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks super cute in the family room. It was easy to install. Very well packaged. the only thing I would say is that it should include LED because the lights are very bright. For sure need to buy a dimmer.

    Read More
    Jaqueline P. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The light is beautiful. We have 8 foot ceilings and I think it would be best with 9 foot ceilings. We could not use any of the chain. Also, the light are a lot more dim and yellow than expected. Overall, it is a beautiful light fixture and looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Nicole C. February 21, 2017
  • Excellent chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is awesome. The lights that come with it are too yellow for us so we just switched them out with white ones. Great value!

    Read More
    Kimberly O. February 20, 2017
  • Classy, clean with edge of industrial
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely light especially for the price. Looks nice with our modern farmhouse, transitional home . Would buy again.

    Read More
    Tammy S. February 3, 2017
  • My favorite light fixture in the whole house
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite in the whole house. Perfect over the dining table!

    Read More
    jaysha January 3, 2017
  • Nice industrial light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is exactly as shown in the online pic. I would describe it as a brushed stainless steel finish. I assembled and installed the fixture myself in under an hour. Two recommendations: 1. Verify the overall mounting height carefully to ensure that you are cutting the power cord and adjusting the chain links to the desired length. Always add at least 3 inches of extra length on the power cord after measuring. You can always cut off more later if necessary. 2. Don't try to force the canopy to be flush to your ceiling. A small gap between the ceiling and the canopy is barely noticeable from eye level. Here's pictures of the fixture installed in my dining room. I gave this fixture a 4-star rating as one of the lamps looked slightly crooked when installed in the lamp socket. Unfortunately, the socket was not adjustable. I'm super picky, so this issue may not bother others as much as it bothers me.

    Read More
    kimbaroo0816 December 22, 2016
  • Chandelier for Dinning Room
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements on this chandelier. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Leigh Anne B. November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, elegant, and unique for the family eat-in kitchen area.

    Read More
    Maile D. October 23, 2016
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chandelier about a year ago. The color is off from the picture, it is silver. Otherwise I love it. it looks different, I love the dimmed light, it is not too bright. the dimensions were as listed and for the price I cannot complain.

    Read More
    Brenda B. October 3, 2016
  • Obsessed
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking all over the internet for a chandelier just like this one. You will not find a better buy :) it is simply stunning!

    Read More
    Shelby B. September 14, 2016
  • Perfect for our home
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fixture for our open living space. A little challenging to hang, but not terrible. Have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Sara C. September 10, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and exactly as pictured

    Read More
    Jade C. September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with how this looks in my dining room. A little tricky to install but worth it. Always getting compliments on this light fixture!

    Read More
    OstkUser329790 August 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Easy it install, and inclusion of the bulbs was a plus. We were pretty happy! It gives the room a nice rustic look with the shiny hardware, feeling modern.

    Read More
    Karen C. August 21, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    What a steel I must say. I paid fraction of the cost for great look and design that I would pay in other stores 4 times more. Got tons of compliments for the look from friends and family. Several light bulbs came in broken but Overstock replaced them within 3 days of my calling them. Great service. I'm very happy with my purchase and I would recommend this light to anyone. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    jasmina99 July 28, 2016
  • Love this chandelier!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just installed my chandelier and it looks beautiful in my dinning room. The shipping was fast and it was easy to install. I was nervous over some reviews I read, but my experience was smooth and satisfying.

    Read More
    Gina M. July 27, 2016
  • Got it
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered as expected and very well packed. Everything matches as shown online.

    Read More
    rajasekhar m. July 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and super unique. It's the perfect size over a family dining table!

    Read More
    Carolyn T. July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links