Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Radians French Door Bamboo Blind in Willow (24 x 72)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Good product...does what I had hoped.

    Read More
    Kim S. August 28, 2015
  • perfect shades
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shades. I bought two for French doors in dining room. Had to order more for my bedroom French doors because I thought they were so perfect.

    Read More
    theshopaholic113 February 17, 2013
  • Not a described
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not walnut but closer to a pine. This is fine if you want a lighter colored bamboo. No where does it state you have to drill any holes to install. Do not order this product for your french doors unless you are willing to drill holes into your steel doors. And since you have to open one of the blinds to even see the installation or hardware, just know that overstock will charge you for the return! I tried to make it work without drilling holes but there is just no way. I suggest putting a description of installation so customers are fully aware.

    Read More
    jsmpye September 9, 2012
  • Horrible color-dirty green

    Very dissapointed in these shades- the color that shipped was not even close to the color on the screen. i had hoped to put these in our living room for additional privacy...no luck. They are going back! If you are looking for olive green shades, these might work. But if you need something brown toned, these are not for you.

    Read More
    cadeporter September 8, 2012
  • Nice looking but offer no privacy
    Verified Purchase

    0 stars for privacy - these blinds offer none whatsoever, you can see clear through them (especially at night). But 5 stars for appearance, simplicity of installation, and ease of use. I guess closer to 3 stars than 2, especially if you're willing to make modifications if you require privacy. I wound up buying light blocking drapery liner at the fabric store, cutting it to size and gluing it to the blinds and they are now perfect and offer 100% privacy.

    Read More
    scancion September 7, 2012
  • Love the shades. Great look for French doors.
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this product again. Great look and price. Easy to install. But they are see through. If you need privacy this is the for you. Overall rating A. Great for patio doors. You can also roll them up which is another nice feature. Colors are neutral enough to go with just about everything.

    Read More
    monroe703 September 4, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These shades let light in without letting the heat in. I love the fact that I can see out (very well) and the outside cannot see in.

    Read More
    rini111569 September 4, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are good for the money and were very easy to install. The cords need a little adjusting but once the blind is up, they work just fine. They are light filtering, not privacy blinds, which is what I was looking for in a window covering. They look very nice on my French doors.

    Read More
    kelly101 August 3, 2012
  • Great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure from the picture or the description what the color was going to be like, but it turns out to be a cool brown, kind of a light walnut. Like most bamboo blinds, they all look the same with the sun behind them. I bought this blind to replace the flimsy white curtain on a mudroom door, hoping it would keep the heat down in the house in the morning and it definitely does the job. I covered another,larger window with a different bamboo blind, as well as two kitchen windows and the difference is amazing! These bamboo blinds still let the light in, but keep the heat out. The blind is on the door we use to let the dog out into the yard, so it gets lots of use, and the blind is showing no signs of wear. It barely moves when the door opens. Also, the cats have left it alone. I was worried they might try to scratch at it, because they tore up the old curtain, but they haven't touched it. All in all a good purchase!

    Read More
    aearney July 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marta G. August 20, 2017
Sponsored Links