Today: $148.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachel Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These chairs are great.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are attractive and well made. They were easy to put together and look great.

    Read More
    shoreguy07 July 16, 2013
  • Good va;ue
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and comfortable. Easy to assemble, but remember to keep the seat base right side up so that you can attach the seat through the predrilled holes. I did end up making a trip to the hardware store. One set was complete with all of the hardware, one set was missing one screw and one set was missing all of the washers. Luckily, the replacement parts cost less thatn $% and we finished up all six chairs in a couple of hours. They look really nice with my table.

    Read More
    thisiswhyidontreview July 13, 2013
  • Rachel Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The product far exceeded my expectations. My original plan was to use them just for entertaining . When I saw the chairs I took my current chairs into the basement and are using my new ones. I am looking on line daily to see if I can purchanse more.

    Read More
    scottina April 9, 2013
  • These chairs were great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were very easy to put together and the chairs are quite comfortable to sit on. The seat is very firm and with enough width for any large person. The color does match my existing table very well.

    Read More
    dm106 March 30, 2012
  • Amazing deal

    Six restaurant-quality chairs for under $$$When a friend told me about this deal, I thought she was joking. I have been looking for cruelty-free (i.e., non-animal product) dining chairs and most of what I have seen in the online market is easily twice the price. I’ve had many great dinners in these chairs and considering the excellent quality, it won’t be many more years until I’ll need to upgrade again. Totally awesome product for a really low price.

    Read More
    upperdecker February 29, 2012
  • fantastic value!

    These chairs have really upped the sophistication of my dining room. The backs have a slight fluted design, widening ever so slightly at the top of the back. This element prevents the chair from looking too stock, but the back is certainly wide enough for even the most portly of dinner guests. We have long dinner parties, too, and these chairs are comfortable enough for many hours of sitting. This pair is a fantastic value that should not be overlooked.

    Read More
    branagge February 27, 2012
  • Two thumbs up!!!!!!

    I got a single set of these chairs as side chairs to use in the bedroom, and I loved them so much that I replaced my dining room chairs with them soon after. They have a simple yet elegant and subtly graceful design that gives our dining room a welcome buttoned-up look. Arrived earlier than expected in perfect condition. Great customer service, quality and price. Two thumbs up for a wonderful overall experience from Overstock.com. If I had a third thumb, it would be pointed away from the center of the Earth as well.

    Read More
    ghaslem February 26, 2012
  • Great details

    The detail of the backrests on this chair is lovely. They are contemporary and stylish yet simple enough to let my centerpiece and place settings be the main focus. I love them.

    Read More
    jennibean5 February 23, 2012
  • Beautiful!

    These are BEAUTIFUL dining chairs. They are contemporary with a definite noticeable traditional influence. I put six of them around a table I got at a garage sale for only $30 then refinished, and painted.

    Read More
    porschepete February 15, 2012
Sponsored Links