Today $13.09

MSRP: $16.00

Save $2.91 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Tools and Gadgets Stainless Steel Red Bench Scrape

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is a great little scooper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scooper gadget! I'm always trying to scoop up what I've just chopped with my big knife and only able to get so much onto the knife and most of it falls off by the time I get it into the pot...this is like having a mini snow shovel on my countertop and it scoops up pretty much everything and holds it on so nothing falls off! Genius design! Perfect color red that matches my kitchen also!

    Read More
    DonnaK November 12, 2017
  • lol
    Verified Purchase

    use on a daily hand to help out where i dont have use of one.

    Read More
    OstkUser1253783 July 13, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scrape. It's great for scooping up veggies for soup.

    Read More
    Nichole M. January 22, 2017
  • My new stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing, easy, many other uses.

    Read More
    Leasa Z. December 3, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping and great service as well!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 September 20, 2016
  • Used everyday. Very well made, Really like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Chops Scoops Scrapes Slices......Built to last, exceptional value.

    Read More
    Judith M. September 12, 2016
  • Scrap it up
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item, especially when you have to chop a lot of things to put in your pot. One scoop and all is picked up.

    Read More
    abzip March 1, 2016
  • Rachael can do no wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    I mean, besides everything with her name on it being mad $$$. For what it is it's functional. For the price it's not the best quality, but it does what it's supposed to. I would say spend a little less without her name on it and you'll probably be happier.

    Read More
    Kristen A. February 6, 2016
  • Great idea
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to transfer food from cutting board to pan. Must have kitchen tool.

    Read More
    Darrell P. January 26, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bench Scrapers for my daughters. My son in law had one but lost it so this was the perfect gift for their new home

    Read More
    Beverly M. January 16, 2016
  • Sandra V.
    Verified Purchase

    Handy tool in kitchen. Great for getting chopped onions from the cutting board to the pot with out the tears.

    Read More
    Sandra V. January 1, 2016
  • It Does What it's Supposed To.
    Verified Purchase

    It scrapes and shovels food from my cutting board...what more can I say.

    Read More
    Patti J. December 15, 2015
  • #arkansas
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. A little pricey

    Read More
    Stephnie M. December 3, 2015
  • Very helpful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and handy to have if you are chopping medium to large amounts of food

    Read More
    Heidi W. November 29, 2015
  • Fun 4 cooking
    Verified Purchase

    A basic tool which helps so much

    Read More
    superboysmom November 10, 2015
  • 1slyfox
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Simply chop and then scoop up with this bench scrape shovel!

    Read More
    1slyfox November 10, 2015
  • Won't prep without it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second scrape shovel. It keeps my work space clean and is fun to use!

    Read More
    cagie5 November 7, 2015
  • Great stocking stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    I collect stocking stuffers thru the year and we have as much fun unloading our very large stockings as we do opening our gifts. This is for our daughter-in-law who uses Rachael Ray cookware. She will love it!

    Read More
    jackiepippin September 30, 2015
  • Does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    And works well so thank you

    Read More
    jdm123 August 20, 2015
  • Nice tool
    Verified Purchase

    Good for scooping up cut vegetables

    Read More
    Calvertm August 9, 2015