Today: $12.59

MSRP: $16.00

Save $3.41 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Tools and Gadgets Stainless Steel Orange Bench Scrape

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Scrape
    Verified Purchase

    Makes transfer of veggies from cutting board to pot so much easier!

    Read More
    jguzman April 21, 2017
  • Perfect Gadget for Scooping
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect gadget while scooping and scraping while chopping lots of things. I love the color. It matches all the orange stuff I got from Rachel Ray. Its not the easiest to store, if there was a hook or something. I like it though.

    Read More
    sunshineleona March 16, 2017
  • Best gadget ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Love to be able to pick up chopped food with ease to get into a pot or pan!

    Read More
    Lanette M. February 9, 2017
  • Prep cook
    Verified Purchase

    Won't miss another prep station without this tool! So much faster and "clean" up is quicker too!

    Read More
    cagie5 August 8, 2015
  • Handy Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Item is just as described. Sturdy. Great color.

    Read More
    gentlesecret01 July 19, 2015
  • How did I live without this essential tool?
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the perfect scoop for getting diced things into the pot. It's got a permanent place in my top drawer now.

    Read More
    Alana L. May 7, 2015
  • Better than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't matter what you chop or how fine you chop it. This tool will pick it up and get it to the pan. It also scrapes your cutting board very well so you can put it right into the dish washer.

    Read More
    stormtoo September 23, 2014
  • Great value for a name brand
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted one of these for a long time but was unwilling to pay retail price. But then overstock saved the day. This scraper is high quality and dishwasher safe. I only wish I had bought 2 so I could give one as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    raycemom September 9, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend, also, you can carry chopped items to your bowl or stove without touching them again

    Read More
    patteeg January 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    angels2007 April 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yvonne K. March 27, 2016
Sponsored Links