Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $159.99

At other retailer: $260.05

Save $100.06 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Stainless Steel II 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots and pans. Heat up quickly and evenly.

    Read More
    tiffany l. August 17, 2017
  • Great Pots and Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to restock the kitchen hardware.

    Read More
    William M. June 24, 2017
  • Rachael Ray orange accent pots & pans
    Verified Purchase

    Good pots and pans & I love the look! However, the more you use one of them the stainless wares fast unfortunately already need to replace the smallest pan and I've only had for a little over a year.

    Read More
    Ashley J. August 24, 2015
  • Amaria
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product. Bought these as a Christmas gift for my mom. She uses them everyday.. and loves them. They are heavy well made product. Easy to clean and we love the orange handles!

    Read More
    abrame April 21, 2015
  • great pans !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and thick pans with a great price !

    Read More
    Kristy K. March 22, 2015
  • PANS STICK

    You can't cook in these pans without food sticking (other than boiling!). I received these pans from my family for Christmas and was so excited… they looked great. But after cooking a few days with the pans, I am SO disappointed because food stuck to the pans. I wanted to redo my kitchen with Rachael Ray products, but seriously doubt I will now.

    Read More
    LRLDM January 1, 2015
  • Poor quality construction....dangerous in use

    I received a set of thes pots a few years ago and have always been concerned about them. These pans have a heavy clad bottom with very thin side walls. The result is a pot that retains heat for extended periods of time, even when removed from the heat source. The thin walls of the pot combined with the heavy bottom result in very uneven heating throughout the pot and food often sticks or burns to the bottom even at medium to low heats. More importantly, the smallest pot of this set, is very poorly balanced. Even slight touching can cause it to overbalance and tip over. This recently happened to me while cooking a pot of barley containing broth. The result was a huge very hot mess pouring all over my cooktop which was difficult to clean up. If the pot had been full (it was about 1/2 full), the liquid spilling could have resulted in serious burns. This set is not worth the money and definitely not worth the risk...you can get better quality for comparable prices. My real suggestion is to buy quality cookware with a well-built construction.

    Read More
    rkl1953 January 29, 2014
  • Rachael Ray Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my daughter and I couldn't be more satisfied with the quality and the beauty of these pans. I also bought the matching utensils. Shopping with overstock has been a true pleasure.

    Read More
    carlitta December 19, 2013
  • Great buy!

    We bought these for my sister and she LOVES them! The pots are tall and deep so the stovetop isn't so crowded. The lids are glass so you can see your food, which is always nice.

    Read More
    andrea1049 July 4, 2013
  • Cooking with a smile
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so beautiful I took a few days just to have have sitting out to enjoy the view. The lid handles and pot handles don't heat up which is wonderful and the pots are sturdy without being too heavy. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    delio May 11, 2013
  • Great pans
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pans have bought them twice once for myself and a friends wedding.

    Read More
    deantheking May 2, 2013
  • Surprisingly light...
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these pots and pans for about a month now and I really like them. To be fair, you could probably purchase a better set of stainless steel cookware for the same price, but I specifically wanted these for the orange rubber handles since my kitchen is orange. The pots themselves are very thin stainless steel, which is good since they are not a higher grade set with aluminum cores. Instead, they just have aluminum bottoms to conduct heat - so if you are a professional chef or very picky about cookware, these are probably not good enough quality for you. I have also noticed some weird spotting inside the pots once they've been used for the first time. For example, I cooked beans in one of the pots and now there are literally little outlines of beans permanently scribbled all over of the bottom (inside) of the pot! Not sure if I can get some sort of cleaner to shine them out. All in all, these pots are very aesthetically pleasing and good for everyday use. I would recommend them, but I might have rated them average if I had not gotten such a great discount at the time I bought them.

    Read More
    deanospumoni March 27, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my set THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    umm101 March 22, 2013
  • Disappointed with size of cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed with this set I had been wanting to purchase for quite a while, but could only find the non stick sets. The skillets are too small... not 8" & 10' as stated, but smaller. The saucepans are tall and narrow so you can only boil one type of veg. at a time. All the pots are much too small. My old l0" skillet can fit 4 porkchps or chicken breasts. This one only can fit 3., etc. etc.

    Read More
    nydia213 February 23, 2013
  • Love product
    Verified Purchase

    Love all her products would recommend all of it comes in handy

    Read More
    angelkisses7 February 19, 2013
  • Rachael Ray Stainless Steel II 10-piece Cookware S
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a great value for the money. However, to us, it seems the 2 smaller pots are top heavy (we have a ceramic stove top) and can easily wobble with one hand stirring. Definitely need to hold the handle and then stir to ensure stability.

    Read More
    schiplovr February 10, 2013
  • i don't like it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Before I orderded this set I have read all reviews here. Let me tell you something?!!!...I opened the box and was shocked how poor quality they are. Thin metal( I don't think this is stainless steel 18/10)......even after boiling water and washing it, you can see the marks. Do not buy this......I don't how people up here are so happy with it!!...........

    Read More
    asta11 January 27, 2013
  • Rock and Roll or Pots and Pans -
    Verified Purchase

    Wife is very happy and that makes my life happy. Excellent product, anyone ordering will be satisfied unless they are having a bad pots and pan day. The website is off the chart, so is checkout and shipping. On a scale of 1-5 I give a 5. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    ocalamooseman August 7, 2012
  • good heavy steel cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the quality for the price. I wished it had a larger skillet with it

    Read More
    sjaneg May 22, 2012
  • great pans
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and to use on my glass top stove. Cooks quickly and throughout all the food. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    mbro11 December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links