Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray 'Round and Square' 4-piece Lemon Zest Pasta Bowl Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Top Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are perfect...for pasta, stew, soup. I have solid white dishes at our cottage...and these "match" as well as add a spot of color. They feel good, make a nice appearance, have done well in dishwasher, haven't chipped or faded. However, I treat them carefully...think they would chip, if handled roughly.

    Read More
    judeela April 28, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors, perfect size. Great price!

    Read More
    lynne0 February 9, 2015
  • Great Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bowls - perfect size for salads & pastas, as well as anything else. Only complaint is that I found them significantly cheaper elsewhere after purchase.

    Read More
    stephanid98 January 18, 2015
  • Perfect size for soup, salad, etc.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sized bowls, perfect for a variety of food. Works great in the microwave too

    Read More
    Florida Gal December 13, 2014
  • Big sunny bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are the right size I was looking for pasta. They are deep so it is difficult to find room in the dishwasher for. I like the cheery yellow color. They seem sturdy.

    Read More
    katintexas December 2, 2014
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I got the bowl and dinner plates and I love the colors. I was worried about chipping but I have not seen even a hint of one. They are substantial and when I entertain I get a lot of compliments. I love the shape too. A little different from the usual which always attracts me. great buy and very reasonable price.

    Read More
    hummet1 March 22, 2014
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Needed new pasta bowls and these coordinate with corelle plates I have. Pretty and great shade of yellow.

    Read More
    mollyok September 24, 2013
  • received one cracked
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the product, however, I was disappointed with one of the bowl having a crack in it, and I did not want to send all of the bowls back. So, I am stuck with three instead of four. I would have contacted Rachael Ray directly, but I did not know how.

    Read More
    mooche December 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marsha B. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links