Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Purple Stoneware 2.75-quart Covered Round Casserole Dish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Casserole Dish
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this.. I do not use it as much as what I thought I would

    Read More
    trudyz April 21, 2015
  • BEST QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    RACHEL RAY HAS THE BEST STUFF. I HAVE THE ORANGE POTS LOVE THEM. THIS BAKEWARE IS SO GOOD. I COOK EVERYTHING IN IT. MAC AND CHEESE. OVEN CHICKEN. THE BEST.

    Read More
    proudmom2012 November 20, 2013
  • purple casserole dish
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a purple lover so I LOVE this casserole dish. Not only is it good quality but it cooks evenly and can go direct from the oven to the serving on the dining table since it's so pretty. Easy clean up too and so far no chipping.

    Read More
    maryez February 25, 2013
  • Good casserole dish
    Verified Purchase

    This dish works great for cooking foods in the oven

    Read More
    nicole10m December 28, 2012
  • Great Casserole Dish!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, one for me and one for a Christmas present. The first time i used it I got many compliments. It is the easiest dish to use, you bake in it and use it to serve with as well. And the color is so eye catching! I will be buying more Rachel Ray Dishes in the future.

    Read More
    1bluewoman November 8, 2012
  • stoneware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color but very sturdy. Think I will beable to cook in Rachel Ray's covered casseorle stoneware for a long time!

    Read More
    limpyandrippy November 5, 2012
  • Great product and fun too!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun product that is the right size for small/mid-size families. The handles are quite convenient for moving it out of oven or onto stove top. Color is fun and adds a little something to the meal.

    Read More
    jl19873 May 29, 2012
  • Multi-functional piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have several other Rachel Ray products and love them all. I have a contemporary house & the colors are lime green, purple and tangerine, so of course I just HAD to have it. Be aware that it is a small casserole. If you're like me, I have no idea how big a 2.75 quart dish is, so I took out my pots and checked the bottoms. Sure enough, the sizes were stamped there. That helped a lot. I plan to use this dish for serving veggies to a larger group or for small casseroles for just the 3 of us. The stoneware heats evenly and can go in the microwave too. The glaze on it not only adds color, but keeps the stoneware from staining as unglazed pieces do. One of my favorites!

    Read More
    jazzinmybones April 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LeAnn R. November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cory C. September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    goobletygook1 August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links