Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Porcelain Nonstick Enamel 10-piece Orange Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cook wear
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it and his wife...

    Read More
    pasgirl1 March 16, 2017
  • Rachael Ray Pots
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. The painted rubbed off within a month of purchased.

    Read More
    ashantiw10 November 26, 2015
  • Luv these pans!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Lids fit nicely. Handles soft & heat resistant & the color is fun!

    Read More
    thoffman1 May 1, 2015
  • Good medium quality
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware is quite good but has lost its finish quite easily although it still works

    Read More
    jan1948 January 30, 2015
  • Could Be Better
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this pot and pan set, but I've only had it a little over a year now, and I am ready to replace it. The orange enamel on the outside of both pots is starting to chip and the non-stick on the inside is wearing off. I have never used this set roughly. I would say I use them an average of 3-4 times a week and they always get washed gently. I would expect them to hold up better than they have. I am disappointed because I love the way the set looks, but the quality is just not there.

    Read More
    es13 January 22, 2014
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I love Rachel Rays products. Good quality cookware. The non stick enamel is really nonstick. The orange color brightens up my kitchen.

    Read More
    porchie April 23, 2013
  • RR Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was in tact and perfect, and the box that it came in wa sas if I bought it right at store

    Read More
    fran2099 April 9, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! I love the color, it's easy to clean,and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    shyleece March 31, 2013
  • This cookware set is amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware set is an excellent buy. You're getting exactly what you're paying for. The quality can't be beat anywhere else. It's brings my kitchen to life when these pans are on my stove. The pans are truly nonstick and it's not a gimmick. This was money well spent and I know I will enjoy this set for many years to come. Get this cookware set a.s.a.p, before you miss out!!!

    Read More
    atlantaman92 November 3, 2012
  • Excellence in craftsmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware set was well worth every penny. The even heat this cookware produces is top of the line luxury. I would have paid 3 times the amount! Thank goodness it isn't though. Lol

    Read More
    pixmouse October 3, 2012
  • Poor Quality DO NOT BUY

    Bought these because I loved the color, but would return them if I could. You can't stack the pots because they scratch each other. I always use plastic cooking spoons on non-stick pots & pans, and even the plastic scratches the non-stick coating. They are very poor quality and cheaply made. The color is great if you want to use them as decoration, but don't use them to cook. I cannot say it enough - DO NOT BUY THESE!!

    Read More
    jt2012 September 18, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    loved the product and highly recommed it to all my friends. good quaiity beautiful and cooks well. no sticking, burning of food. hope it continues to hold up well, really love it. the colors are so bright and beautful, continues to look good. plan to purchase other Rachel Ray products in the future

    Read More
    harleytinkerbell June 27, 2012
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    hard to clean bottoms, looses the color, pots cook well

    Read More
    carolevaughn June 6, 2012
  • Too Many Restrictions

    The vivid color is beautiful. The quality is excellent. However, Handles on lids are restricting in the oven. I had to lower my rack to accommodate the height of the lid. Not good. Not being able to use non-stick cooking spray is EXTREMELY inconvenient - I use it for health reasons. Only being able to use oil or butter is not conducive to healthy eating. After hand washing glass lids, one needs to take a GREAT deal of time trying to dry them. Water constantly drips from the rivet area of handles. Even using a clean, dry lint free towel, the glass takes SO Long to be rid of moisture and streaks. Although purchase price was good, I would not even consider buying again nor adding to the set.

    Read More
    monarch798 May 1, 2012
  • Glad I bought them !
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the Rachel Ray pans for the 2 months since I bought them. They are truly "non stick". Any food left in the pan rinses right off the inside with running water and a sponge. I follow the care instructions and find them to be easy care. I have 2 stock pots and I use them for soups, stews, spaghetti sauce etc. and have been very happy with clean up. The enamel finish stands up to the (gas) heat I use while cooking. As my title states "I AM VERY GLAD I BOUGHT THESE PANS."

    Read More
    barbarad16 April 23, 2012
  • pleased with Product
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks Big O for smooth processing, received product,the set is beautiful lovely color and stirdy...The set comes with a hand full of instructions on how to prep before you can actually use them, which is part of why I haven't used them yet.. I was hoping for something I could give a good sink wash to and use right out the package... once I get a free minute between family, and work I will give a more accurate review on how the set cooks..

    Read More
    shwain03 April 5, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say it's Rachel Ray - she rocks and so does her cookware - Thanks Rachel!

    Read More
    sheilaanne March 15, 2012
  • Orange cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a set of orange colored cookware for quite a while. The color is excellent for my new kitchen. The sizes are not exactly what I'm used to, but I'm learning to make do. They are very easy to clean and to keep looking new.

    Read More
    redheadedknitwit March 13, 2012
  • Poor quallity. Orange pieces are always chipping.

    We need to wash the pots prior to each use because the enamel is coming off. Poor quality. I e mailed Racheal Ray about the poor quality and recieved no response.

    Read More
    madwoman1 February 13, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    High quality product, Cooks great. going to have many years of use out of it

    Read More
    mrtlc2004 December 24, 2011