Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Porcelain II Orange Gradient Nonstick 12-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints at all, this was well worth the money

    Read More
    jrhayes72 May 4, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    My niece is very happy with this gift

    Read More
    Mary D. April 24, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected, I love them a lot

    Read More
    Bridgette C. March 11, 2016
  • Good set for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks evenly, attractive color. easy to clean.

    Read More
    abeybaby January 23, 2016
  • Great set.
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Just what we needed!

    Read More
    markd2265 December 27, 2015
  • Loves these pots
    Verified Purchase

    great buy, luv the color,

    Read More
    Ken T. December 14, 2015
  • Love!

    Such a good set of pans. They feel expensive!

    Read More
    Shy K. August 20, 2015
  • The color is amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    Like a design of it and it's easy to clean.

    Read More
    Nataliia K. August 15, 2015
  • Not a Chef
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only cookware set I use now that I purchased it. I love the color, it's lightweight and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Tracy H. April 15, 2015
  • rachel ray nonstick set
    Verified Purchase

    nice and durable set, good for everyday

    Read More
    Janett M. February 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cookware, especially the color. The pots and pans were smaller than I thought, but I didn't really pay attention to the size before purchasing.

    Read More
    sissixin October 16, 2014
  • Rachel Ray Pot & Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pot and pan set. Cleans nicely and nothing sticks!

    Read More
    gypsy1h August 28, 2014
  • Rachael Ray 12 Piece Set
    Verified Purchase

    Because she is such a Rachael Ray fan, I surprised my daughter by sending her this cookware set. She absolutely loved it. In fact, she threw her old cookware out! The gift arrived right on schedule, in perfect condition. I gave her a few days before calling her and asking how she liked it. Well, I could actually picture her grinning from ear to ear as she described how wonderful it was. She says it is such a pleasure to cook with. This was a super gift set and the price was right on target. I would totally recommend this product!!! 5 STARS FOR THE RACHAEL RAY 12 PIECE COOK SET.

    Read More
    gramma48 July 8, 2014
  • The pots and pans are Great.
    Verified Purchase

    The pots and pans are Great. Nothing sticks when cooking and clean up is easy. The orange color matches great with my new kitchen. Love them.

    Read More
    durante1 January 27, 2014
  • Rachael Ray Porcelain II Orange Gradient Nonstick
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color!! And the cookware is decent. It's not All Clad quality or anything, but it wasn't All Clad price either. I'm very pleased with me purchase...

    Read More
    bjcookin July 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer K. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links