Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Porcelain II Green 10-piece Cookware Set with $30 Mail-in Rebate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Use it everyday and love it. It's very easy to clean!

    Read More
    Jude November 24, 2017
  • Rachael Ray the one
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great set of pots. I have had them for a while now and they look like new still. Dishwasher safe and easy to hang up in the kitchen. Love the green color

    Read More
    rexessex October 26, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are so pretty and don't scratch easy! Wish they were a little bigger though!

    Read More
    OstkUser471291 October 26, 2016
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Ive redone my kitchen and these pots are perfect. Love the two tone color very sturdy pots. I thought they would be lightweight and cheap looking but im very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Mona S. August 1, 2016
  • Rachael Ray never does me wrong!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought the red set for myself and bought this green set for my sister and we both love them. We've had them for about 2 years and they have never chipped or discolored. I will say that they don't heat up the fastest but they do heat evenly. I also own a few baking pans and the EVOO bottles and I love those items as well!!

    Read More
    purseandshoegirl June 14, 2016
  • Amateur Gourmet
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love! Cooks food evenly.

    Read More
    Melissa P. March 2, 2016
  • RachaelRay cookware 10 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    nice color you can touch handles without being hot cooks well . you can hang it up I like it

    Read More
    jdube3 February 7, 2016
  • Such a Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my home in Mexico which is decorated in greens, so the on sale lime green works for me! I had read the reviews saying it was a bit 'light weight' and I must disagree. After having used heavy calpholon for years, this set comes as a welcome relief and it is substantial enough for good heat conveyance. The "grippy" hendles are fab.

    Read More
    Carmela C. January 15, 2016
  • This is my 2nd one.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first one more than 7 years and it is still in good condition but I thought this is a time for next one. I like the look. No damage in dishwasher. If you are spill something you can clean very easy.

    Read More
    Gary T. October 5, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and the color. Great for cooking Everything.

    Read More
    Oma d. October 5, 2015
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use easy to clean!!! Cooks my food evenly! World Def recommend!

    Read More
    christen m. August 25, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about these pots and pans. They look exactly like they're puctured. I got the lime green and I use them everyday! I would definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    Carmen J. May 29, 2015
  • The best cookware I've ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is the color of these just perfect but the quality is beyond compare. I'm actually thinking about getting some additional pieces from this set. Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    awaller23 March 5, 2015
  • Great Deal Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first set of Rachael Ray Cookware. I absolutely love it! So easy to clean! I will definitely be adding more pieces to my set.

    Read More
    Shari H. February 18, 2015
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    Cook with them daily on a gas stove and have absolutely no problems. Only down side is they are not dish washer safe but whats a little elbow grease

    Read More
    Christopher B. January 22, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, that is it's!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    deanieb October 2, 2014
  • These pots are very durable and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pots when I got married 10 years ago and they had lasted till this day. So I bought 2 more for my family members and they loved it. Thank you very pleased.

    Read More
    falopez3 September 24, 2014
  • WONDERFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE the color green that we got. They are very nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    bskneesdesigns August 4, 2014
  • FANTASTIC!!! Good quality! Thanks Rachael - Super
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened this cookware box and started taking out the each pieces one by one, I was amazed. I could not believe how beautiful they were. The green color lit my kitchen up, adding a rich expensive look instantly. I did not expect such quality and craftsmanship in these saucepans. I am definitely looking at more Rachael Ray's products to purchase. RJ

    Read More
    jonesra1 February 14, 2014
  • Go green
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas gift for my daughter and actually saved *** from another ad she gave me. She was beyond thrilled to receive them and can't wait to throw out her old pots and pans. I always look to Overstock.com because I always get quality merchandise for a great price.

    Read More
    denim2diamonds December 29, 2012