Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Porcelain Enamel Orange Twin Pack Cookware

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Massage9
    Verified Purchase

    Everything sticks, I recommend calphalon

    Read More
    massage9 May 22, 2016
  • Brenda S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pans. Easy to clean. Perfect size.

    Read More
    Brenda S. May 4, 2015
  • Love these pans
    Verified Purchase

    Great pans, no complaints. I have had them for a few years now and I cook every night. They are still going strong.

    Read More
    SWells January 21, 2015
  • great pans
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice pans for the price. The nonstick coating has held up to use and remains very non-stick six months after purchase. The handles remain firmly attached and I like the cushioned grips. The pans are heavy enough to heat evenly. They make a nice addition to your cookware collection, especially for cooking eggs.

    Read More
    kd1111 February 5, 2013
  • Excellent pans for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have other Rachael Ray cookware and knives and absolutely love it all, so when I saw this pair on clearance on Overstock, I had to have them. This cookware is durable, attractive, and works extremely well for what you need it to do! I highly recommend Rachael Ray equipment!

    Read More
    wihi15 October 26, 2012
  • GREAT Cookware!!
    Verified Purchase

    The two pans are just great! I use them often and are really happy with them. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    jerryhr June 5, 2012
  • Excellent product, east to clean, nice size, light
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy more products like this.I use it nearly every day, with great rsults.

    Read More
    carolco March 8, 2012
  • Skillets workmanship is good
    Verified Purchase

    I liked everything about these skillets except instructions does not recommend they be used on high heat. This should have been in the description.

    Read More
    dianejones2012 February 27, 2012
  • Perfect Pans
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for a family member, and she really likes them. They are exactly what they where advertised to be and will purchase more of them in the future

    Read More
    marylampman February 13, 2012
  • great pans
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice frying pans. They are lightweight and very versatile. They cook the food evenly also. I like them very much.

    Read More
    olechow January 31, 2012
  • RR's Orange Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my son who does most of the cooking. His old set had finally given out. He and his wife were happy with it. However, the set could use one larger pan to be complete.

    Read More
    slois January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful quality, unique color, Mom loved these!
    Verified Purchase

    Mom loves her new Rachael Ray Porcelain Enamel Orange pans. They actually coordinate with her crazy color kitchen AND the price was fabulous. Great gift for both of us!

    Read More
    joybo December 29, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with the larger pan. Everything I cook sticks. Food also sticks on the rivets. A very poor design. I have had no problems with the smaller pan.

    Read More
    mrcalvin November 8, 2011
  • Nice colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these also for a condo I use in Florida and I liked them so much I did not leave them. These pans proform as higher priced pans I own and the non-stick coating is very durable too.

    Read More
    togaman1 November 2, 2011
  • The fry pans are great
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a couple of good fry pans and the 2 sizes I chose are exactly what I needed. The easy clean up is great

    Read More
    mar916 July 12, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was set on getting all stainless steel cookware until a friend suggested getting non-stick cookware as well. I went online and did my research and found out that Rachel Ray had the best reviews for her non-stick cookware. My boyfriend ruined one of my Cuisinart stainless steel pans so he is only allowed to use these Rachel Ray's pans which have been a great addition to the kitchen. They are easy to clean and our food tastes great. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    jennab8 May 31, 2011
  • Rachel Ray fry pans
    Verified Purchase

    Very good pans for the price. They heat evenly, lie flat on my glasstop range, release what you are cooking with ease, and are easy to clean. I store them carefully as I want to preserve the service. Also, I am careful to use only Teflon tools to cook on them. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    fancyneenee March 26, 2011
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    These pans have exceeded both of our expectations; we're glad they were available. Hand washing is not a problem, especially knowing it will increase their life. I told the family 'NO dishwasher use'! So far, so good! I use a bit of steel wool (Brillo pad) on bottom of pan, should they get a little cooked-on grease. The orange finish is my husband's favorite color, as they were purchased for him. He loves the VERY easy care! Delivery was prompt, as promised. I can't say enough good things about Overstock.com -- so glad you're there!

    Read More
    eva1 March 9, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have a set of RR Pots and Pans but the are the all stainless inside and out with the orange handles. While they are wonderful they are not the best for some things. I ordered these two no stick RR frying pans for the no stick quality. They were delivered very promptly with no issues. Pans are great nice weight and very good quality. The no stick is really great and tops that of other no stick pans I have had in the past. You wont be disappointed in the Rachel Ray line of pots and pans.

    Read More
    todaydec04 March 7, 2011
  • Great pans
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 other Rachel Ray products and also love them. These pans are well made, and I love the teflon coating. But the best part for me is the silicon handle. I recently switched to a gas cooktop and the handles of my old pans kept getting hot, even though they were hollow. (They stayed cool on my ceramic cooktop.) With these pans, the handles stay cool and I don't need a potholder! My only wish is that the larger one was a little bigger. Guess I should have ordered RR's oval fry pan too.

    Read More
    jazzinmybones December 11, 2010
Sponsored Links