Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Porcelain Enamel Blue Twin Pack Cookware

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best fry pan ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best non stick fry pan I have ever had. I have had many that did not last very long. This one is constructed of heavy metal, the handles are comfortable to grip , and do not come loose. food slides from the pan to the plate with ease.

    Read More
    foody11961 July 9, 2013
  • Pretty & perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This product was described perfectly and cooking in them is great with easy cleaning

    Read More
    jmlopks6614 November 15, 2011
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    not a generous size.........a little too small. I like the fact that it is light weight, and the quality is good.

    Read More
    brockie19 October 13, 2011
  • Cookware handles sell the pans
    Verified Purchase

    The comfortable and extra long handles sell these pans. Cooks evenly. The blue color is a fun kitchen addition also.

    Read More
    rustycardog September 10, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product just wish they came with lids.....

    Read More
    mrdavid45 August 11, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These skillets are excellent and work perfectly for what I need in the kitchen. The handles are great because they are easier to grip than other skillets I have had previously since they are rubber and they also don't get hot. They are a little smaller than I was expecting so I won't be able to cook large dishes in them, but they are still perfect for small sized dishes.

    Read More
    jen8285 July 27, 2011
  • Rachael Ray Porcelain Enamel Blue Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I was first attracted to the color, as my kitchen is accented in cobalt blue. Nicely weighted, no-stick skillets that I use every day. By following care directions, not using over high heat, they will keep their beauty as well as their quality for years to come.

    Read More
    mimiterry July 1, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite pleased with the quality of the Rachel Ray pans. Look like they are pictured and perform well, absolutely beautiful cooking and cleanup.

    Read More
    catboxes November 18, 2010
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    These cook very evenly. Love them...they are light and very easy to clean also!

    Read More
    aquababie81 August 25, 2010
Sponsored Links