Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Orange Stoneware Casseroval

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Caserol
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and use it when I have company for dinner.

    Read More
    1bach2 May 26, 2016
  • casserole dish
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Haven't used it much.

    Read More
    singlepa January 31, 2016
  • Perfect for Fall Holiday dinners
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these large casseroles in every fall color

    Read More
    littleoprah August 13, 2015
  • Great for cassaroling
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks well in the oven. Great quality and very durable.

    Read More
    Kristen M. April 21, 2015
  • Awesome color, quality and ease of use!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law loves these. The color is great and the size and ease of use with the handles is awesome. Even cleaning is okay - sometimes I have to use elbow grease to get things off the inside but not nearly as often as I had with my old set. Love these…

    Read More
    robbiegreg March 6, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is super quality. Love the colour and weight of it. Lid fits perfectly.

    Read More
    jan1948 February 19, 2014
  • Love Rachael Ray
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift, we own many Rachael Ray products and like them all. This was much appreciated and has been well used.

    Read More
    jills6 December 24, 2013
  • Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy more of this procuct. Perfect dish for parties and home. can use to serve on the table with guests

    Read More
    sunny9999 March 8, 2013
  • Very nice cassrolle dish
    Verified Purchase

    I would reccomend this dish, it is so nice, it is a good size, and the handles on the sides make it so easy to go from oven to table! :) A nice alternative to your traditional 13x9! :)

    Read More
    melissaconover31 February 20, 2013
  • Good Size
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of a very good size for a party portion. Is of very good quality and material content. Would think this is a staple to any kitchen in America. RR did it right.

    Read More
    nlt2411 February 9, 2013
  • Very nice casserole dish
    Verified Purchase

    The casserole dish is larger than I thought; it will serve a large crowd and will be great for taking to potluck parties.

    Read More
    ceciliareaton February 7, 2013
  • very descriptive
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it yet. But I love the color and the shape. Also that it has a cover. Just what I needed for pot luck suppers.

    Read More
    sisterlylv December 18, 2012
  • Perfect size for my girls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for a x-mas present for my daughter. I want to keep it for myself.

    Read More
    krysege September 28, 2012
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Rachel Ray stoneware! Bought it to make lava cakes in, and it works perfectly! :p

    Read More
    azathrt30 August 14, 2012
  • Another great Rachel Ray product
    Verified Purchase

    I love Rachel Ray's cookware products and this covered casserole is no exception. The stoneware heats evenly and the finish is very durable. I don't know if it's enameled or baked on or what, but it's very chip resistant. It's a nice size too. I also have the smaller purple one and her "bubble & brown" set- all stoneware with the same coating. The fact that I have these colors in my kitchen is just a big plus.

    Read More
    jazzinmybones June 21, 2012
  • Rachel Ray Casserol Dish
    Verified Purchase

    It was a wedding gift and was liked very much. They enjoyed receiving the casserole dish.

    Read More
    pakikake May 22, 2012
  • work of art
    Verified Purchase

    daughter received for her birthday. she loves it. had to order for other daughters.

    Read More
    doerain April 19, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have lots of Rachel Rays stoneware. It looks fabulous, cleans easily, cooks evenly and it is priced reasonably. I absolutely love it. I was buying this one as a gift and found it on o.co $10 cheaper than every other site. It arrived faster than I expected and it was packaged very well. The actual box that the casseroval is packed in is pretty sturdy, then it was packed in multiple layers of bubblewrap in all directions. Excellent all around.

    Read More
    meri4 December 21, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This caserolle is larger than the square (which I also have). Perfect for larger dishes or when I feed my daughters boyfriend too! Love the bright cheery colors...want to try her purple.

    Read More
    disasterchick December 5, 2011
  • festive and handy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this casseroval for thanksgiving stuffing. It was an instant hit when I presented it to the table. It was just the right size for a large amount. The built in handles made carrying it easy. When not in use it looks marvelous on the shelf in my 40's style kitchen! I love it and I'm glad I purchased it. By the way it arrived quickly and in great shape like all my Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    peppurrr November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links