Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Orange Porcelain II Nonstick 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second set I have purchased. I like them but notice the coating starts to peel after maybe a year of using. I do like the set though.

    Read More
    markd2265 April 22, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pans and they are the perfect shade of orange.

    Read More
    fergus6868 January 24, 2017
  • Very nice for what it is.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for some time now and the teflon coating has stayed on very well with minimal wearing. The cookware is very lightweight and easy to handle.

    Read More
    kistmyst June 28, 2016
  • good price for everything i needed
    Verified Purchase

    it is a great set to start a new kitchen. would purchase this again.

    Read More
    desiree r. February 23, 2016
  • Rachael Ray cookware 10pc set
    Verified Purchase

    It's an OK set not made as well as an older set of hers that I have owned for years. These are very light weight aluminum and in only three weeks some of the bottoms have blackened and won't come clean. I would not recommend. Spend the extra money and get the anodized aluminum set

    Read More
    Ronald P. February 8, 2016
  • Ms.R.S.
    Verified Purchase

    I got theses pots and pans for a gift. The person that received them was very pleased with them, she has been using them ever since she got them and loves them.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. January 31, 2016
  • I loved these pots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pots, make clean up easy after cooking.

    Read More
    OstkUser63150 December 1, 2015
  • Great product, but too small
    Verified Purchase

    This pots and pans are just too small. For a single person or couple they would work, but for a family, they are just too small.

    Read More
    court0510 October 1, 2015
  • Great Cookware set!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love cooking with Rachel Ray's cookware. The food is cooked to perfection and the colors make them look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    alma G. August 23, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I just hope they last longer then the last ones I purchased from ***.

    Read More
    jgiese July 8, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    It is fine...Expected more quality. When I move I will give it away...

    Read More
    Lisa J. June 24, 2015
  • perfect set
    Verified Purchase

    love it. used it for a few years and still use it. Next one I buy will be the same.

    Read More
    natela April 30, 2015
  • Love this set!!!

    I love the set of pots and pans, even cooking and great clean up.

    Read More
    cjfarmer August 1, 2014
  • these great

    I would like you to keep your company same all time great give the customers excellent service

    Read More
    lynnnathan February 5, 2014
  • great set of cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and a great set of cookware. My daughter cooks with them daily and tells everone what a great gift these are.

    Read More
    sirjord November 22, 2013
  • The pots and pans are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pots and pans are all that was expected. Cooking and clean up is very easy

    Read More
    northdale November 7, 2013
  • Ok for the decor
    Verified Purchase

    I only purchased this item because it matched my new kitchen walls. For that reason alone, i am satisfied. However, i will have to purchase another high end set for serious use. But i knew what i was buying and the purpose i bought it, and for that, i am satisfied although a little pricey for the quality.

    Read More
    motifator June 15, 2013
  • Best Cookware set I ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    Evenly Distributes heat, Stands up to wear and tear, a DREAM TO CLEAN, like all Nonstick,dont use abrasives. I've bought Faberware and other high end sets but this set is well worth the money. Just bought my Mother a set also. Trust Rachael Ray on this one

    Read More
    1pickycustomer2 April 6, 2013
  • love the color! so cute :)
    Verified Purchase

    well, I've been enjoying cooking with them! Why not 5 start? because I have used them only a week, and not sure how long their condition last. Cookware I had before this set last me for 6 years, then they were not "nonstick" anymore. Hopefully this one last for a longer time!!

    Read More
    lovesmile March 19, 2013
  • Pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Orange is my favorite color so had to have it. Food cooks so well. Would buy again!

    Read More
    grimmeister March 2, 2013
Sponsored Links