Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Orange 5-quart Oval Saute Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday pots and pans for the person who likes to cook a lot.

    Read More
    Sharon D. April 2, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Just simply love this pot. Well made.

    Read More
    bac28 March 4, 2015
  • Great saute pan.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent saute pan. Works perfectly for holding a large amount of ingredients so you can stir/mix and not worry about losing anything over the sides. Washes up like a dream.

    Read More
    jasmith30 May 14, 2013
  • Slightly smaller than I expected, but I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that this pan is lightweight. I had a circular 6 qt pan that was so very heavy to move. I knew this pan would be smaller than my other one, but I guess the fact that it's oval makes it seem smaller than it actually is. That's not exactly a bad thing, since I tend to cook too much food. All in all, I like the pan and am happy with my choice. Plus the price was much MUCH less expensive than I've seen in retail stores.

    Read More
    babygand888 April 15, 2013
  • Great pan!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pan as a Christmas gift for my wife. She has seen it used by Rachael Ray during some of her TV segments. My wife, Trish, thought it would be a perfect tool for her culinary endeavours. Trish works full time and needs to make cooking simple and less time consuming. The fact that this saute pan can be used to prepare the meal, as well as actually cook it, make it perfect for her needs! She used it numerous times since receiving it two weeks ago, including our New Year's Eve filet mignon in wine sauce!

    Read More
    joeh77 January 8, 2013
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    this pan is amazing. big enough to use as a pot or a pan, great for pastas. the best quality, and very worth the money!

    Read More
    bmisty297 January 5, 2013
  • Rachael Ray Oval Saute pan
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this cookware. Would highly recommend this to anyone who wants a durable non stick set of cookware.

    Read More
    zany49 December 15, 2012
  • Skillet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a gift and has been used several times.

    Read More
    hasbin April 10, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this pan. You have to keep in mind though that you just can't use anything metal in it. It is PERFECT for my 5th burner on my gas stove. It's the oblong size & fits perfectly on that burner. I wouldn't use it on a round burner because of the size & it would have a hotspot. But this is absolutely perfect for what I am using it for. I use it almost daily. It's great!

    Read More
    gma453 January 31, 2012
  • great size/shape
    Verified Purchase

    Great pan, nice features, easy to handle/use. Looks good.

    Read More
    mailcall January 17, 2012
  • Super heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing pan! I love the heavy duty construction and how it is non stick as well. Plenty big enough for even preparing a big meal. Washes up nicely and I love the fact that it is oven safe as well.

    Read More
    natasha13 August 19, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pan, it works well if you have a middle burner on your stove top. Very durable, and would recommend.

    Read More
    dilligaf9433 July 12, 2011
  • Love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because our stove has a bridge and it works perfect. Even heat and easy clean up. Would definitely recommend it! Only drawback is you can't use it to broil because of the handles.

    Read More
    sam122 June 16, 2011
  • RR 5 quart pan - Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    I was going back and forth if I should get this pan or the 8 qt. RR pasta pan. I'm glad I got this one, although I may still get the other one. The price on overstock was one of the best I found, and I did lots of looking both in stores and online. I ordered it on Sunday night and got it the following Wednesday afternoon. I've only used it 2x so far, but it worked great both times. The ends do cook a wee bit slower than the stuff in the middle, but not that it's a problem. The inside cleaned up great. My only problem is that after using it only 2 x, the outside bottom of the pan has marks on it now that I can't get off. I the marks must have come off of my burner somehow, but I thought the burner was clean. That's the only reason I gave it a 4 star. My sister has had this same pan for 3 years, ,and she loves it too. I would still buy it again, and like I said before, I may still go ahead and buy the 8 qt. pan too.

    Read More
    debhas5 May 23, 2011
  • Cook's choice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this for a long time. Like the high sides. I don't cook much anymore, but watch RR often.

    Read More
    drsmaid May 21, 2011
  • Love this pan!
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is very well-made and the additional handle grip makes it very easy to handle. I have found it to be perfect for pan frying large fillets of fish.

    Read More
    tashii April 12, 2011
  • Rachael Ray Orange 5 quart Saute Pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is THE mose versitile pan I've ever owned. So much so that I own 2. It is deep enough for sauces and large enoungh for the pasta too! I have other much more expensive pans, but this one cooks evenly and is even oven safe. If you only own one pan, this is the one!!

    Read More
    022899 March 9, 2011
  • 5 Quart Rachel Raye suace pan
    Verified Purchase

    This 5 Quart oval sauce pan is the best. Everyone should have at least 2. love it

    Read More
    lveeyore2 October 8, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size pan for meals of up to 6 people. You can brown your choice of food and then bake all in one easy step. Brings one pot cooking to the next level. Easy to clean. Has replaced in some cases my slow cooker that I love.

    Read More
    mayg October 1, 2010
Sponsored Links