| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $23.49

MSRP: $40.00

Save $16.51 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Multi-Color Stoneware Square Ramekin (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister always tried to snag my round set of Rachael Ray ramekins when she would come over so I got her this square multicolor set for Christmas. She was very happy. A+

    Read More
    markd2265 April 26, 2017
  • real nice
    Verified Purchase

    great colors and quality strong and useful

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 24, 2016
  • Great item for gift giving - party planning!
    Verified Purchase

    These colors are super cute as a set, and they are the perfect size! I use them for homemade pesto for gifts!

    Read More
    Katherine A. September 19, 2016
  • love RR stuff
    Verified Purchase

    great ramekins for dessert and small meals

    Read More
    cape cod girl December 30, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have used these ramekins a lot, for soup, pot pie, and desserts. They are colorful and of good quality. I would buy again.

    Read More
    colette22 November 13, 2015
  • GREAT DISHES
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a party for dips.

    Read More
    cometkid July 22, 2015
  • These are great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these ramekins, I like to make onion soup when having small dinner parties. These worked perfectly. Quality is great too.

    Read More
    MaggieMay55 March 19, 2015
  • Handy size !
    Verified Purchase

    Easy clean up - great for munchie snacks or individual pot pies !

    Read More
    sfmjt February 26, 2015
  • Rachael Ray Set of 4 Ramekins in assorted colors
    Verified Purchase

    I like Rachael Ray products very much. They are good quality and Overstock.com offers competitive prices.

    Read More
    sylvia125 December 30, 2014
  • Great ramekins
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bigger size than the typical restuarant ones. Dessert turned out great! Love the colors!

    Read More
    marklilasmom June 9, 2014
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and you cannot find them cheaper than here...shipped fast too

    Read More
    ugoottaknow March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links