Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray II Red Porcelain Enamel Nonstick 10-piece Cookware Set with $30 Mail-in Rebate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this set. It is durable and can see it lasting a very long time.

    Read More
    Susan P. November 18, 2016
  • Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I was fearful of ordering this because of friends review, however I did. and so far it has held up for me except when I tap the utinsils on side of pot, I have to be careful not to dent the pots? I know it does not make sense to me either, but I've had it long enough to know....Love the color and amount of pans to do everything except bake in the oven!

    Read More
    griffin2012 October 14, 2016
  • nonstick
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking and i will be bjying one again

    Read More
    arlene d. August 5, 2016
  • Love this cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    The color is better than I expected. I bought everything else for my kitchen to match this red actually. The pots and pans themselves feel sturdy and good quality. I haven't used them that much yet - but initially very happy. My friend came over to my apt and loved them so much too - he bought the exact same set!

    Read More
    David J. July 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the nonstick! Color is great! Would purchase again!

    Read More
    OstkUser196218 May 17, 2016
  • halp2sj
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift and it was very well received and they use it every day, and constantly tell us how much they enjoy the product and its ease of use and quality.

    Read More
    Howard M. April 4, 2016
  • wonderful set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son and his family. They love it.

    Read More
    Lydia J. March 2, 2016
  • Gowsis
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots, however you fry pans need a non stick spray in the beginning. But you get an even cooking with even the littlest pot.

    Read More
    Joyce G. January 29, 2016
  • Pots & Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful - everything I was expecting and more

    Read More
    Larry B. January 25, 2016
  • Michelle 53
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks food nicely doesn't stick

    Read More
    MichelleY O. January 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my daughter and they love it!! good quality

    Read More
    Rosa G. December 30, 2015
  • Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is very happy with this product. The nonstick works as advertised, easy to clean and looks great.

    Read More
    Manuel L. December 22, 2015
  • A must!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, love the color, easy to clean... will definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Denise Rae R. December 16, 2015
  • Great addition to the Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These pans work great. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Pamela C. December 7, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy these pots! They are a pleasure to clean up and cook in!

    Read More
    Linda M. December 5, 2015
  • Amazing Set
    Verified Purchase

    These pots look great and are. Dry durable. I love the red color.

    Read More
    Monica G. November 15, 2015
  • Cooking is grear bow
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a new set of pots and pans in over 25 years. This set is awesome. It cooks evenly and cleans up in a snap.

    Read More
    OstkUser20965 October 3, 2015
  • So Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a surprise for my husband and he loves them and they look great.

    Read More
    Patricia K. August 21, 2015
  • JUNK

    Junk waste of money. Paula deens set was better

    Read More
    Janelle W. August 20, 2015
  • The best pots ever !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these pots !!!! I've never realized how terrible my pots before these were until I tasted my food on these!! The clean up is sooooo simple with the non stick function and they are just so pretty and easy! Definitely worth the purchase!!

    Read More
    Monique A. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links