Today $143.49

MSRP: $255.00

Save $111.51 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray II Hard-anodized Nonstick 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set has is very durable and presentable, definitely a thumb up

    Read More
    Lidiya S. May 30, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    These parts are very light aluminum and are holding up reasonably well after five years

    Read More
    scotmatheson May 3, 2017
  • was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a family member. I liked the color and it turns out she did too! Talked to her recently and even with a lot of use with a family of five it is in good shape

    Read More
    jjs1600 April 21, 2017
  • Nice Small Set
    Verified Purchase

    The pans in general are small. Everything is on the small side. I should have paid attention to the dimensions. You should look at it at *** or some place or look closely. Its fine for my husband and I and if we have only another couple. The pans are heavy enough and are sturdy. The glass see through lids are very nice. I really like the handle, it keeps cool as you are cooking. If you are just starting out and you are only a couple, this is the perfect set for you.

    Read More
    sunshineleona March 16, 2017
  • Best pots
    Verified Purchase

    Easy clean up, cooks evenly. Nice kitchen wear

    Read More
    Juliette Q. October 20, 2016
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product definitely would recommend

    Read More
    john d. June 20, 2016
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Use everyday to cook

    Read More
    Rebecca H. May 17, 2016
  • hi
    Verified Purchase

    great pans easy clean up. I love them

    Read More
    mark p. May 10, 2016
  • This was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    So I do not know how it worked

    Read More
    Evelyn G. May 8, 2016
  • pot set
    Verified Purchase

    serves it's purpose. really nothing great about it...

    Read More
    mary l. April 26, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I got my cookware very fast, I had being wanting RR cookware for a while, once I got it out of the box I noticed that 1 of the pans had a chip and some of the teflon was mission around the edge, not what I expected :(

    Read More
    Silvia H M. April 21, 2016
  • No unwanted pots in this collection
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, durable and dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    ontampabay April 10, 2016
  • valtwingirl40
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cookware set with the following in mind. 1. I like the color 2. It's dishwasher safe 3. Good Quality 4. Endurance. I'm glad I did make the purchase but I was very disappointed when I realized that there was a rebate that I miss out on :(. I'll have to get back with you on whether it really does offer all of what it is supposed to. So far, I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    valtwingirl40 April 7, 2016
  • ed
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. two sets in two years can't go wrong

    Read More
    donn c. April 4, 2016
  • Hobbs
    Verified Purchase

    Great pots and they are really non stick

    Read More
    Tarscha H. March 21, 2016
  • Love these pans
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set--had to buy a 4 quart at later date---these do heat up fast , easy to clean--don't need oil or very little. DW safe.

    Read More
    jtowngirl March 15, 2016
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Great product.

    Read More
    Juan V. March 3, 2016
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and good price.

    Read More
    Doris P. February 10, 2016
  • Nice cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used couple of pans so far. Handles and lids are sturdy and the orange color gives a nice contrast.

    Read More
    Ameet S. February 3, 2016
  • pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent set. Nice weight and cooks even.

    Read More
    webbholmes December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links