| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $205.49

At other retailer: $375.33

Save $169.84 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Hard-anodized Nonstick 14-piece Cookware Set with Orange Handles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best pots and pans I have owned
    Verified Purchase

    These pots and pans are sleek, the non-stick is fantastic and works amazingly well. I love the different color options also. These are by far the best set of pots and pans I have ever owned.

    Read More
    Wendi B. September 8, 2017
  • nice set of pots and pans!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we got these and another set in different color. i was worried the orange would be obnoxious, but it's just bright enough to be cheery without being annoying. and i really like the shape of the handles.

    Read More
    leslie p. August 29, 2017
  • Superb!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pots and pans!

    Read More
    Vivo August 11, 2017
  • Work Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read the reviews before buying the set and i'm glad I did. These are perfect and do not stick. I've cooked eggs, meat, etc. on them and no sticking. Big deal for me.

    Read More
    JP August 7, 2017
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son. He is a cook and insisted on having this set!

    Read More
    Barbara W. June 14, 2017
  • There nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not to happy with product

    Read More
    EVELYN M. June 11, 2017
  • Linda H. Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cookware set years ago and still use them daily. Good price for the product.

    Read More
    Linda H. June 6, 2017
  • Love my Rachel Ray!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed new pots and pans in a bad way. Looked at several sets and read many reviews before buying these. I love this set for many reasons, but one major reason is they heat evenly, are cute and clean super easy! I am thinking about buying an additional set!

    Read More
    Carla M. June 2, 2017
  • Rachael Ray
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves them annd I do too.

    Read More
    mike54 February 15, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the different sizes to this set. Most sets only come with smaller pans.Then jump to a bigger sized pan. This set has all the in between ones..Great sizes to cook with. So far they have held up well, but I hand wash them. Don't want to risk running threw the dishwasher and ruin them. Or get the chalky white color to them, that I heard some people had happen to them after the dishwasher.

    Read More
    russ543 February 4, 2017
  • Wonderful purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans easily. Cooks evenly.

    Read More
    kpakkwood January 23, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for Christmas and it is awesome!! It is non-stick and comes with so many pieces compared to what you get at other stores. The only thing missing is a larger saute pan but I can make do with what I got. Would definitely buy this set again!!

    Read More
    Terri B. January 11, 2017
  • love em
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rubber covered handles and the non stick love emmmm!!!

    Read More
    yrang January 8, 2017
  • Great Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots and pans. They are SO far better to cook with than my old Farberware set!

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 3, 2017
  • beautiful wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    Rachael Ray cookware is awesome; I bought a complete set for my recently-married daughter. My only complaint is that it took FOREVER to arrive, and that was very disappointing

    Read More
    Hazelocks August 4, 2016
  • Not a RR fan
    Verified Purchase

    Not a RR fan, but the cookware is great. Very happy with the way it cooks, easy to clean.

    Read More
    champions19 June 21, 2016
  • D in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    pots are easy to clean, love them

    Read More
    Debra L. May 16, 2016
  • Gift for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as a gift for my mother and she absolutely loves them. Excellent quality. Will be getting a set for me soon!

    Read More
    anamaria411 May 12, 2016
  • All I expected and more!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean, I enjoy cooking even more.

    Read More
    Liliana T. May 6, 2016
  • Rachel Ray 14 pc set
    Verified Purchase

    Everything promised and more

    Read More
    Stephanie L. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links