Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Hard-anodized II Nonstick Orange 12-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Addition to my Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these pots a while ago. I can be pretty rough on pots even nonstick, but these have held their value. From simmering my sauces ..to last minute cake bakes these pans are amazing. It's been over a year and with all of the cooking that I do you can barely tell they've been used. Great purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda W. August 18, 2017
  • Nice and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter after using the same set myself for many years. It's a good, basic cooking set. Not especially heavy duty, but perfectly adequate.

    Read More
    ksniezko July 4, 2017
  • Rachael Ray cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cookware. Pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    RoseAnna C. April 1, 2017
  • Lisa's review
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful very nice set highly recommended

    Read More
    Lisa W. January 17, 2017
  • Rachael Ray Hard-anodized II Nonstick
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 uses bottom of pan peeled. The pan was hand washed only

    Read More
    Irina Z. January 5, 2017
  • Perfect Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing beats Rachel Ray's pot and pan set's.

    Read More
    staci8504 December 30, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law, as they both are quite good cooks. They were thrilled with the set as it heats so evenly and each piece is so easy to handle.

    Read More
    sharynk November 17, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best cookware I have ever had.. heavy and durable they wash up nicely and cook evenly.. I love Rachel Ray products, they are practical and a smart buy!

    Read More
    butterflyblu November 8, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Rachel has done it again. Use them every day. Love the orange handles.

    Read More
    Kim H. August 12, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this cookware

    Read More
    Karen Q. July 25, 2016
  • Best investment
    Verified Purchase

    First pot and pan set I have ever purchased and they were well worth the money. We love using them! They are non-stick which I love and I also love the pop of orange color. Definitely recommend :)

    Read More
    Kateri B. June 16, 2016
  • Rachael Ray set
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my sister as a gift. She loves it. Thank you

    Read More
    Bianca G. January 29, 2016
  • Cooking
    Verified Purchase

    Cooking and cleanup is a breeze Love using them and have donated all my old cookware and will replace with more of these

    Read More
    morningstar4 January 22, 2016
  • Tim
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter for Christmas so far so good but then she doesn't cook a lot yet!

    Read More
    Timothy C. January 5, 2016
  • Kim**********
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love ......This Rachael Ray Set.. I wouldn't have expected eanything less than this Premium Quality She Sets Her Name Upon

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 1, 2016
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite pots and pans I would recommend them to everyone who loves to cook it keeps the pans hot throughout they are the best pans I ever bought I actually have a set but because of the quality I wanted and set A+

    Read More
    Dawn M. December 25, 2015
  • Awesome cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Bought myself a set, love that it is coated and dishwasher safe, have had my set for 3 yrs, still looks brand new. Love it soo much I gifted daughter and daughter in law with a set.

    Read More
    mickitx1 December 24, 2015
  • RML
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight compared to old stuff. Cooks faster too

    Read More
    Robert L. December 6, 2015
  • The best cookware ever
    Verified Purchase

    Live each piece ! So easy to clean and love the clear lids. Sizes are perfect! Bought 2 sets

    Read More
    denise June 12, 2015
  • I love them.
    Verified Purchase

    They are everything I hoped they would be.

    Read More
    Catherine R. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links