Today: $89.99

MSRP: $200.00

Save $110.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Hard-anodized II Nonstick 8-quart Grey with Orange Handles Covered Oval Pasta Pot with Pour Spout

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT POT
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT POT FOR PASTA BOUGHT FOR FOR DAUGHTER BECAUSE SHE LOVED MINE!!

    Read More
    DEBBIE S. May 24, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this pot! Use it for everything

    Read More
    Daniel H. December 27, 2016
  • beautiful wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    Rachael Ray cookware is awesome; I bought a complete set for my recently-married daughter. My only complaint is that it took FOREVER to arrive, and that was very disappointing

    Read More
    Hazelocks August 4, 2016
  • Rachel Ray cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I love this addition to my set of Rachel Ray cookware.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. May 3, 2016
  • rachael ray
    Verified Purchase

    great pot, nothing sticks to it

    Read More
    Rosemarie C. December 5, 2015
  • Great Pasta Pot!
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the first nonstick 8 quart covered oval pasta pot so of course I had to buy this one. I use it a lot and it hasn't let me down, Really love it!

    Read More
    ttrowb5 October 31, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Rachael Ray products period! So, I'm not at all suprised that I've fallen in love with this one also! It's perfect for cooking pasta... great pot!

    Read More
    HESTEREA June 3, 2015
  • Not disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this pasta pot! Perfect size and good quality. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lorilou52 January 24, 2015
  • Bigger than it looks, but great!
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a covered roaster so ordered this to do double duty. It's really big, covers almost (but not quite) two burners on my glass-top stove. Not a bad thing, but may be hard to get it to heat evenly on the stovetop. (Haven't tried yet.) FYI, directions included with it say it is oven safe for up to 350F, but the coated handles shouldn't be used in a hot oven.

    Read More
    ceejo December 6, 2014
  • Best pot ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The Rachel Ray Oval Pasta Pot is the best pot to cook in and clean up is easy. Pasta doesn't stick together and perfect for lasagna too! I loved this pot and bought 2 more for gifts and everyone loves it. I highly recommend this product. High quality product. You might think it is a little high in price but it is worth it, not only a pasta pot!

    Read More
    anniedear February 13, 2013
  • Rachael Ray II Hard-anodized Nonstick 8-quart Cove
    Verified Purchase

    Love all Rachael Ray products. Best pasta pan ever.

    Read More
    kkh0108 December 24, 2012
  • Oval pot
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves this pot! It is here favorite one in the house. It has so many extra uses. Keep your wife happy and get her one, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    gilbert101 October 19, 2012
  • Everyone should own a pasta pot!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never owned a pasta pot before. I always had to either wait until the pasta was soft on one end and bend the remaining end into the water or break the pasta up before placing in the boiling water. My pasta has never been better and the pot does make a large difference in how well and even the pasta cooks. I would recommend that everyone own one.

    Read More
    babyboomer27 September 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aljames January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links