Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Hard Enamel Nonstick 10-piece Purple Gradient Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Housewarming gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once again I purchased A Rachael Ray product for my daughters housewarming. She loves purple. The cookware is a good quality. The perfect number of pieces for starting out!

    Read More
    Gail November 9, 2017
  • Beautiful shade of purple
    Verified Purchase

    The color fades froma dark purple at the top to a slightly lighter shade at the bottom

    Read More
    Mariana C. June 1, 2016
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been a big Rachael Ray cookbook and tv show fan. Now, I am also a big fan of her cookware!!!

    Read More
    Serena W. May 21, 2016
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves her new cookware best pots I ever bought her

    Read More
    Russell B. September 2, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Really good price and love the color, however the pots and pans are really small. Very easy to clean!

    Read More
    Sarah S. July 28, 2015
  • Color wears off
    Verified Purchase

    It says these are dishwasher safe, but the color is fading fast, just like the set I bought before from QVC.

    Read More
    robinpress1955 April 15, 2015
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This set is not the same color as shown on the site. It is actually a very, very dark pueple; almost black. After using the pot the first time, to make soup on low heat, the bottom and half-way up the side turned black. The lids don't fit snuggly. I am giving them to a friend who will sell them at her next yard sell. That's about all they are good for, a junk sell.

    Read More
    6755bcat June 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gemma r. September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser201240 June 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    katie30 June 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lyndolan April 29, 2016