Today $74.49

At other retailer: $160.00

Save $85.51 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Hard Enamel Cookware 8-quart Covered Pasta Etc. Pot, Red 2-tone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pasta Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Great for cooking pasta, very light and easy to handle.

    Read More
    Nancy U. March 22, 2017
  • Great pot!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rachel Ray cookware is great quality. This pot is large and very versatile

    Read More
    Tracy H. January 8, 2017
  • dlv929
    Verified Purchase

    Received in timely manner. Packaged well. Wasn't sure if it would match other RR cookware we have...but it did. Very pleased with the versatility that this pot affords us.

    Read More
    DAN V. May 28, 2015
  • Great service, quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I have one myself, and purchased this one as a wedding gift. My friend LOVES it, and the fast and easy shipping was great from Overstock.com. Quality pasta pot from Rachael Ray, love her products. Have not been disappointed yet.

    Read More
    kalijak November 7, 2013
  • Pasta pot
    Verified Purchase

    Great pasta pot , color and size. Good pot to cook pasta in. Weight of pot is good for handling.

    Read More
    joanneizz July 20, 2013
  • Just as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had wanted Rachael Ray II Porcelain Enamel Nonstick 8-quart Covered Oval Pasta Pot for sometime and Overstock.com was a perfect solution. She uses this for other items than simply pasta and would recommend this purchase to anyone.

    Read More
    pfeif44 February 17, 2013
  • This pot is perfect for cooking long pasta!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the pot is light enough that it's not too heavy when it's full of water, yet it's a well made pot. It's so nice not to have to nurse long strands of pasta down into the boiling water because my old pots were not long enough. I wish I hadn't waited so many years to buy this pot.

    Read More
    jw78704 July 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    roberta k. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links