| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Hard Enamel Blue Two Tone 10-Piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SKStory
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law loves these!!!

    Read More
    Sheila S. March 14, 2016
  • Not what I had hoped they would be
    Verified Purchase

    This set of pots wasn't any better than any other set I've bought in this same price range. They discolor somewhat in the dishwasher and the non-stick coating isn't better than any other similarly-priced brand in terms of wearability. I've had them for about a year and expect maybe one more year of wear out of them. When the time comes to replace them, I think I'll spring for a hard anodized set. I'm thinking they might be worth the extra money.

    Read More
    vegasbusinesswoman August 12, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I checked out several cooking sets and picked this one for the look and choice of pieces. The handles on the lids and pans have a thick protective coating, so no need for hot pads. They clean up beautifully ! Also good to know that Rachel Ray is a big supporter of Pit Bull rescues, which also influenced my decision.

    Read More
    rockerchick69 October 4, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    would recomend this to anyone. color blue was perfect, cooks evenly

    Read More
    arubasun August 14, 2012
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I really like cookware, the cookware is nonstick so every thing works perfect.

    Read More
    loosen2 July 17, 2012
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    i have had this product for so time now and the black enamel on the bottom is peeling off on one of the pots....that should not happen. Also the color blue is fading...very disappointed in this since I trusted the Rachael Ray name.

    Read More
    daisiesnbloom March 23, 2012
  • Rachel Ray Nonstick Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    The cookware is attractive, color compliments my kitchen. The food I've cooked has cooked evenly, with no "sticking". I like the fact that the material on the handles allows me to move and pick up the cookware without having to use a potholder. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    janemcadory October 26, 2011
  • Don't Buy

    This set no matter which color you buy has NON HEAT RESISTANT HANDLES. NOT DISHWASHER SAFE! Warranty says it can only be used on medium heat. I only used 3 pieces and the small skillet showed marks even from a silicone spatula which was recommended. DO NOT BUY if being used in families with small children, they may try to touch the colorful handles which are not heat resistant. Unless you use good quality pot holders they will burn your hands even if you only use medium heat. NOT COMPATIBLE with flat top stoves.

    Read More
    mrsjhoward October 16, 2011
  • Low heat cooking.. at last!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pots and pan set is great!! I love the color, and the rubber like handles.. I thought the metal hanger on the pans would get hot, but it doesn't.. all around.. great!!

    Read More
    shirley1249 August 8, 2011
Sponsored Links