Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Hard-Anodized Ten-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love love love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set immensely! The nonstick surface is amazing, and i've had them nearly a year! I got them for my husband, as our old set was super heavy and always burned the bottoms of the foods being cooked. I love the pop of orange on the handles, which have a soft squeezable grip. I will be giving this set as wedding presents for family and friends from now on. It's not a huge set, but most definitely I'm using all the pieces!

    Read More
    txdezine January 24, 2013
  • OK... for a Novice
    Verified Purchase

    When you think Rachel Ray you think professional grade... except when it comes to this set. The design and look are fine but the metal is thin and the pots are light. If you rarely cook and like a nice looking set that you wont really use much I say go for it. If you are an avid cook look elsewhere.

    Read More
    scuff2030 January 23, 2013
  • Real Nice cooks even and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set cooks even and looks great. Easy to clean and do not need to use oil to cook... Great set and great price shipped quickly. Thanks age Overstock Cindy

    Read More
    cindytate31 October 5, 2012
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! I wasn't sure about the color at first, but couldn't be happier. They cook very evenly & clean up is a breeze. Soak them in hot water if it seems hard to clean & it practically wipes right out.

    Read More
    mikgavinrn February 28, 2012
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Great light weight cookware.

    Read More
    Octavia J. March 23, 2016
  • Terrific cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Cookware is great. Nothing sticks to the surface. The lids fit perfectly.

    Read More
    stock333 December 31, 2015
  • Awesome set
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't stopped cooking yet, I am now looking to add to my set!

    Read More
    jahals October 25, 2015
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, thought would last longer though

    Read More
    Debbie K. April 21, 2015
  • Good cookware.
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed the non-stick finish, glass lids and cool grip handles. I would recommend.

    Read More
    jasmith30 April 21, 2015
  • Good set for the above- average kitchen chef
    Verified Purchase

    It adds a nice stylish flair to my kitchen. I also bought the knife set to match from Rachel Ray and the pots are easy to clean. I've had this set for over 2 years now, use the pots daily, and it still looks nice and doesn't scratch easily.

    Read More
    lee30024 April 21, 2015
  • What's not to love
    Verified Purchase

    Received these as part of a wedding present bundle and I can't imagine owning any other brand of pans. Also the price, you would pay a great deal more purchasing them any where else.

    Read More
    smauldin17 September 23, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cookware for my wife. In less than a year the finish has worn off and it looks like its 10 years old. I sure don't recommend anyone buy it

    Read More
    funhunter225 November 16, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using for 4 months and not once has anything gotten stuck to them.

    Read More
    jerseycitygirl1964 October 15, 2013
  • Love these pots!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally decided that I needed new pots and pans after seeing my kids get new things for their weddings! I wanted something durable but not ridiculously heavy, stylish but not too expensive. This set fit the bill perfectly. They cook beautifully, clean up easily, and the orange padded handles are comfortable and cute.

    Read More
    kathysing July 16, 2013
  • Great cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cookware set. The quality and price are great.

    Read More
    dassh June 15, 2013
  • Rachael Ray Hard-Anodized Ten-piece Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and want to get one more set as a gift for our family member.

    Read More
    kongwongwanich01 May 28, 2013
  • I like my Rachel Ray pots!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a cook, but I really like this pot set. They're durable, stylish and the non-stick surface is truly non-stick! Everything slides off and I don't use any cooking spray or olive oil. It's great! Very easy to clean too. I haven't placed them in the dishwasher because I prefer handwashing my pots.

    Read More
    consumerthoughts May 16, 2013
  • I love Rachael Ray 10 pc Hard Anodised set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Rachael Ray 10 pc Hard Anodised Cookware set on Friday and it was delivered on Tuesday! Excellent fast delivery from overstock.com! The box was protected and well wrapped. The cookware set was in excellent condition. I used the skillet and the frying pan. I used only low to medium heat. Cooking was a breeze and very easy to clean. Love! Love! Love!

    Read More
    daddygirly January 30, 2013
  • My favorite cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for the second time now, I had originally bought it about 5 years ago. After lots of use, the coating started coming off of my original set. I don't blame the manufacturer as it says not dishwasher safe and I had done that many time. I like the nonstick, easy grip handles, color and style. It's reasonably priced for what it is. This is the best price I've found anywhere.

    Read More
    piper6142 December 20, 2012
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    I like hard anodized cookware but didn't want to spend the money for it. I bought this set and it is great for the price that I paid.

    Read More
    pinktulip33 November 8, 2012
Sponsored Links