Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Dinnerware Round and Square 16-piece Dinnerware Set, Orange

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong and looking perfect 3 years later!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 1, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chips so easy. The color is great but the quality is awful. I will not buy her dishes ever again.

    Read More
    Rochelle M. December 23, 2015
  • Becki
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely horrible dinnerware set. I've only had less than a year and a half and half of them have already broken or chipped. Very poor quality and I've tried to Reach someone to let them know to get a full refund, and no one will call me back.

    Read More
    Becki B. December 11, 2015
  • Purchased as a gift for my sister
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my sister for her wedding gift. Her favorite color is orange, which helped the situation, but she is very happy with this product.

    Read More
    dfost8 April 21, 2015
  • nice pop of color for kitchen showroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a kitchen showroom. They are a bright orange... just what I needed!

    Read More
    lshopalot April 3, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Love the durability from every day use. The orange white combo is beautiful. My first order arrived with 3 broken dinner plates. All were replaced. Come out clean from the dish washer. I like the depth of the plates and bowls. I finally have coffee mugs that have room for my coffee.

    Read More
    beecough December 13, 2014
  • Rachel Ray dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I own both the orange and the lemon zest dinnerware sets. I truly love the entire line of Rachel Ray, definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    mikentracie December 12, 2014
  • Pretty but impractical
    Verified Purchase

    After a few months of use, because of how they so poorly stack, every one of my bowls is now chipped. Junk. Never buy these!

    Read More
    pokey1234 November 19, 2014
  • Fantastic dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are fun, bright color that looks great and very unique. Kind of round but square too. They stack nicely and are just what we wanted. They are kind of funky and different. Only negative is you have to sure all edges are clean. The way they are made there is a edge or lip on the inside of the plate that seems to want to store food.

    Read More
    glend32 August 29, 2014
  • I love my new dishes and I love Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Rachel Ray dishes and the price is better than I could find locally. Everything was packed well so that nothing was damaged. I love Overstock.com

    Read More
    loveshopping14 June 24, 2014
  • Really like them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and good quality! They are a little heavy, but not a big deal! The design on the bottom is a little awkward so they don't align all the way in the cabinet. Again, not a deal breaker. I love them!

    Read More
    heidic1 February 11, 2014
  • Most excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Loving these dishes. My husband even commented on how he like them. They didn't move around when cut meat and liked the high edge. I like the bright color and the way they look.

    Read More
    tds1998 January 8, 2013
  • Love the Orange in my kitchen and the weight!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a new babyboomer and I have always loved the earth tone colors from the 70's though the new earth tone colors today are much brighter and look superior to back then. These dishes are wonderful! They are on the heavy side but you know they are not going to slip off the table or your lap if you are like us and sometimes eat in front of the television. A great product for a great price!

    Read More
    babyboomer27 September 21, 2012
  • Love the set, not the service
    Verified Purchase

    The plates are huge, so I wouldn't recommend them for dieters or people that prefer smaller plates. They barely fit in my cabinet & were hard to remove so they had to be turned sideways to remove from cabinet. Also they barely fit in the dishwasher racks, they were squeezed in tightly betweent the spaces. I loved these for the time I had them, hope to find smaller ones someday. I had to return these because one of the bowls arrived chipped. Overstock wasn't willing to replace that bowl & strung me out for over a month. At first they told me they would send a replacement. After over a month I called to check on that. I was then told they couldn't replace it because they didn't have any in stock. They offered me a full refund if I returned the entire set. So I did. It was very rude for them to not call me or even send me an email stating they couldn't replace it after all. I instead had to wait over a month & call them to get them to do their job. The lady I spoke with that offered the full refund was estremely rude! I sent in the entire set & finally got my refund but not the full refund. I had used a $20 off coupon code. They didn't give me that back. I called yesterday & they said I couldn't use it again. This time the lady I spoke with was much nicer & investigated it. After seeing my horrible service thus far, she offered to send it on to the promotional department. I am now waiting on them to send me another coupon code I can use. I guess we'll see if they follow through on it this time.

    Read More
    jdw83 April 12, 2012
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes, very sturdy and they match her orange cookware perfect

    Read More
    headachesha March 16, 2012
  • Love - Love - Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful dishes! I love the "round - square" look to them! They were everything that was described & more. The only reason I gave this a "Good" rating was because some of the dishes were broken when I received them. I requested a new set and those arrived in perfect condition. The return process was very smooth and stress free. I would recommend...definitely!

    Read More
    edhudson March 2, 2012
  • Orange dinnerware by Racheal Ray
    Verified Purchase

    My son and daughter in law, lives in San Diego Ca. and the kitchen is decorated in the color orange, the dishes added a special touch.

    Read More
    momof3cg February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links