| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $59.99

Was: $62.99

Save $3.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Dinnerware Little Hoot 16-piece Porcelain Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OWL DINNERWARE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT DINNERWARE. I LOVE IT

    Read More
    mariapecot September 9, 2017
  • Hoot! Hoot! Cutest owl dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Cute owl design. Excellent quality and great price. Love them and I get so many complements

    Read More
    Stacy W. May 19, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the price, retro looking

    Read More
    Liza M. February 10, 2016
  • Nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set when i was searching for new dinnerware. I was a little concerned, as i had never purchased Rachael Ray products before. I am very happy with the style and they are made very well. Nice weight to all of the pieces. They are more "elegant" than expected. Now I want another set!

    Read More
    graves1234 February 28, 2014
  • What a Hoot!
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw this on another TV show,but the O.CO price was better. Got it as a gift for a young couple starting their new home together.

    Read More
    ihcgab11 January 29, 2013
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute dinnerware. It's definately the cheapest price I found, and I searched everywhere. It was even less than Rachel Ray's website. And way less than I saw in stores. It arrived quickly.

    Read More
    modog5 January 26, 2013
  • Rachael Ray Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was thrlled with the dishes. They felt like a very good product and was beautiful!

    Read More
    tskehres January 26, 2013
  • Cute little dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave 2 sets to my sister for Christmas after I found out she has a new found love of Owls. She was so excited to receive them. I compared prices and Overstock had the best deal. Purchased 2 sets for the price of 1 set elsewhere. Shipping is so cheap too! Each set of dishes came in the same box you would buy at the store, then a brown protective box, then wrapped in 15 foot of large packing bubbles, then in a very large Overstock box with additional packing pillows inserted all around the contents.....all for $2.95 shipping total!! Can't beat that!!

    Read More
    farmgrl22 January 10, 2013
  • Dinnerware was so neat.
    Verified Purchase

    The dinnerware was a gift to our grandaughter, she had just painted her kitchen and it was exactly the colors she had chosen. Very "withit" for her. I would definitely reccomend this product.

    Read More
    destiny2 January 9, 2013
  • Great GIft
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set. Gave it as a gift, and it was very well received. Wonderful colors.

    Read More
    jenna17 January 6, 2013
  • Great Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the Little Hoot dinnerware set! Matches my color scheme is the dining room and kitchen. When ever I have guest, they too love the set. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    beckymarie1 October 26, 2012
  • Love these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dinnerware set & I love Overstock. Free shipping is the way to go. If you are looking for a bright white, these aren't it. More of a cream color but I was happier about that. I have a 1963 house & the colors match the kitchen better than white would. I have been looking for new dinnerware for over 3 years, trying to find one to match the era of the house. I came across these & had to have them. So glad I made the purchase. Perfect in my house.

    Read More
    lavendergirl01 July 11, 2012
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Excited to receive package. Cute everyday product.

    Read More
    bvan12 February 28, 2012
  • Product came fast and was exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Product came fast and was exactly as described! The dishes are very nice.

    Read More
    neonacr99 February 15, 2012
  • Give a hoot for Little Hoot
    Verified Purchase

    Dishes were exactly what I have been looking for for my kitchen. Excellent quality and a cute design.

    Read More
    lidatko January 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser22236 July 25, 2017
Sponsored Links