Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray 'Curve' Green 2-quart Tea Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Paint chipped off
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the color but the paint chipped off the bottom of the kettle.

    Read More
    Ariel B. August 20, 2015
  • Rachael Ray tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tea kettle it is just what I was looking for

    Read More
    madelyn52 June 26, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Its the perfect size and looks great in my kitchen. The apple green adds a punch of color without being too bright and obnoxious. It's the perfect green. Beautiful.

    Read More
    jdenton19 January 20, 2014
  • Whistle quit working
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter. Loved everything about it, but she was specific that she wanted a teapot that whistled! She only got to hear that whistle once, and never again! Disappointing, considering the cost. Everything else was great, so if you don't care about the whistling feature, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    living22 October 26, 2013
  • Green Curve Teakettle
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to get this, as I had an inspection in my place for an appraisal, and it came just in time to be a very pretty accent to my kitchen - thank you Overstock for such prompt delivery!

    Read More
    saramcm June 12, 2013
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this kettle. It's not to big or too small. The color is exactly as shown. The handle is comfortable. The whistle isn't too loud, but sufficient .

    Read More
    cmmahoney May 7, 2013
  • This teakettle is just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This teakettle is very nice. It is easy to fill and not too heavy to lift when full.

    Read More
    madmusic March 20, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm delighted with my new teakettle. I've been looking for this exact thing for months. But I always find what I'm looking for on Overstock.com. Love you guys

    Read More
    julz6789 February 1, 2013
  • Love this tea kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this tea kettle ! The best one i ever had and i love the green color i picked!

    Read More
    flowergirl15 January 26, 2013
  • Whistling Teakettle
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a traditional tea drinker, so I need my kettle to heat evenly, sound nice and look good. This one works out perfectly for me!

    Read More
    lkwarn December 30, 2012
  • Cute Tea Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    This kettle is not heavy duty but does serve the purpose.

    Read More
    ggalas September 20, 2012
  • Teakeetle
    Verified Purchase

    I need a tea kettle and liked the looks of this one. I seems very durable.

    Read More
    ljpa July 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jadpanu July 27, 2017
Sponsored Links