Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Blue Stoneware 1 1/4-quart and 2 1/4-quart Bubble and Brown Baker Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pieces that do as they're supposed to do.

    Read More
    OstkUser454221 November 17, 2016
  • Serve in color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pretty , Like one had said before I received mine , the handles does take cook space . Which means buy bigger than u need , cleans up great and looks nice !

    Read More
    Leila O. May 26, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't baked in them yet but they work great for organizing on my counter. I use the smaller one to hold my 2 evoo bottles in case they drip.

    Read More
    v7photos January 7, 2016
  • Good, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Rachael Ray products are wonderful, but don't always work for everyone. I love the concept of having built in handles to make it easier to get in and out of the oven, but it limits how much you can put into the dish because of the holes. You have to be very, very careful you don't overfill. Also, because it is ceramic it doesn't slide in and out of the oven at all. Other than that it is a good, average casserole dish.

    Read More
    lgrass May 24, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design. it looks nice on the table. I like to use same dishwear and serve in that.

    Read More
    ali19 November 22, 2011
  • Rachael Ray 2-pc Blue stoneware cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the handles on these dishes. I cook my casseroles in them. Comes straight from the oven to the table and looks great!

    Read More
    penelope September 23, 2011
  • Great Addition To My Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit concerned that these might be difficult to clean, but my first use was Mac & Cheese and it cleaned up really fast.

    Read More
    mkx09 September 13, 2011
  • These are very convenient to use.
    Verified Purchase

    I love being able to take these right out of the oven and serve in them. The handles are great. The clean up was easy. They are so pretty I want to leave them out as display on the stove. As always received item a few days after ordering.

    Read More
    jehrhart7 September 1, 2011
  • Love the look and the quality of the product.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product. It's exactly the way it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    graplekid August 31, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got them as a gift for my mother and she loved them! They are very useful as they can go from fridge to oven to table and look pretty. Great product!

    Read More
    kcb2524 June 16, 2011
  • B&B Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set!. I used them as serving dishes during a large dinner and I got so many complements. Haven't used them in the oven yet but I can tell how easy it will be to put in and remove from the oven with the open handles on the end. The color is a deep blue and I like it more then I thought. I really wanted orange but it wasn't available at the time of my order. You won't be disappointed if you buy these!

    Read More
    desertfire March 24, 2011
  • bubbleandbrown
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quick shipping of my Rachael Ray Bubble and Brown set. I have used this product and received numerous good comments and queries for purchase. Good job overstocked.com. Thank You. Karen C.

    Read More
    bigmacunome December 7, 2010