Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Blue Porcelain 6 quart Covered Saute Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this pan
    Verified Purchase

    I just discovered I had never written a review on this pan. I have owned this pan for a few years and it has been my go-to pan for most of my stove-top family meals. The high sides keep grease and food from splashing out. I am very pleased with this pan. It is a large size and holds a large quantity of food. I cook 5 lbs of hamburger at a time and it is well able to handle that much. The non-stick coating has held up pretty well. I love this pan!

    Read More
    Martin B. June 17, 2016
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for family meals

    Read More
    elizabeth m. December 7, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    That was a gift for my step-son for his first apartment... He loves it....

    Read More
    golfingfool April 23, 2015
  • Amazing Pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great everything pan. The non-stick surface is a breeze to clean. I have made many dishes in this pan and they all turn out great. Good even cooking. Be careful not to use any metal or it will scratch non-stick.

    Read More
    brl23n February 5, 2013
  • Very large
    Verified Purchase

    Great pan for a one dish meal. Holds a lot. A bit big for the dishwasher, though. Will probably order the next size down for ordinary use

    Read More
    vegasbusinesswoman October 21, 2012
  • Great Pan!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pan to replace a non-stick one that was loosing it's coating. Love, love, love this pan! Nice and deep with a nice cover, I use it several times a week. It has wonderful even heating. Great for Stir frying or frying chicken. This pan is well worth the money. I own several of her pans and have never been disappointed in them! I highly recommend them. Cleaning them is very easy.

    Read More
    ozarkgal624 April 3, 2012
  • Rachael Ray Saute Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I will enjoy using this pan..it is large, heavy, and was just what I was looking for. I was also very satisfied with the packing of the pan. An extremely good product!

    Read More
    ali105 March 31, 2012
  • My new favorite pan!
    Verified Purchase

    This is another pan i have added into my Rachael Rae collection. Since they day i got it, i FIND excuses to cook with it! My new favorite pan!

    Read More
    mommacat715 March 9, 2012
  • Great sixe and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is what you would expect from a Rachel Ray product. Great! Heavy duty pan with a lid that fits. Good size for family cooking. No problem as others have had with clean up. This is a quality pan that you have to take care of to keep for years to come. The price on O, is the best, it even beats xxxxxxx. Thanks O!! Comes package with bubble wrap and in box. As always quickly and with no problems.

    Read More
    44katie July 14, 2011
  • Great Product for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is excellent for the money and I feel is a great deal if you cannot afford the more expensive pots and pans that are anodized such as Calphalon. I take good care of it and don't use metal utensils, just wood and silcon. The color is great too. I just love it!

    Read More
    becca112 February 1, 2011
Sponsored Links