Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Black 8-quart Covered Pasta Etc. Pot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pasta Pot
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new pasta pot. I no longer have to break up my larger pasta to fit in the pot and I also use it for making corn on the cob. I have even put a couple of lobsters in the pot to boil.

    Read More
    g8rshopper March 1, 2012
  • Pasta Pot
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pot as a gift for my daughter, and she was thrilled with it! She was happy that the pasta didn't stick to the bottom of the pot. Also, she was especially pleased because she didn't have to wait for long pasta to soften in order to be fully immersed.

    Read More
    joann527c October 5, 2010
  • Great pasta pot!
    Verified Purchase

    It cooked the pasta to perfection and was much easier that a smaller pot!

    Read More
    amyjoy717 August 27, 2010
  • Great for pasta!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pot. It is the best thing to cook long pasta.

    Read More
    errican July 17, 2012
  • great pans
    Verified Purchase

    I have several pans from that collection that I received as presents and always wanted this 1 so when I saw the price I was sooo happy I never saw it anywhere cheaper!! It was half price from the store's.

    Read More
    lpierce April 20, 2012
  • Great pot!

    I've had this pot for about 3 years now and just love it. It's such a cool shape and washes up great!

    Read More
    jwall55 February 14, 2012
  • great pan
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that the pan cooks so evenly with it's shape. Even on the smaller burner it heats thoroughly. It is awesome for pasta and I have used it for chili and other soups. I really like the pour spout, that makes a huge difference for draining/pouring things out of it. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    liseb01 December 15, 2011
  • Great...as seen on TV
    Verified Purchase

    Having seen this pot for several years on Rachael Ray's cooking show, I finally made the plunge and purchased one. The pour spout on the side of the pan makes it easy to drain. Long pasta does not need to be broken or swirled to fit in the pot. The silicone handles make a quick transition from stovetop to the oven to finish the dish. Love it!

    Read More
    dgof46032 October 15, 2011
  • I 've been looking for this forever
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this forever. But didn't want to put that much money in a pasta pot. Well I looked at Overstock and I could get it on here so much cheaper. Love the pot.

    Read More
    myglr2 September 20, 2011
  • Perfect Pot
    Verified Purchase

    I buy lots of Rachael Ray products, great quality. Great size pot!

    Read More
    DEBBIE E. April 18, 2017
  • Sharri
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom for Christmas. She absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    Sharri P. October 12, 2016
  • Massage9
    Verified Purchase

    Everything sticks, use it just boil water for pasta

    Read More
    massage9 March 6, 2016
  • Great pasta pot!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pot. I don't have to mess around with moving the spaghetti around until it fits in the pot to cook as in the round pots. Just plop the uncooked spaghetti into the pot as soon as the water boils and that's it. I bought one for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    ttrowb5 October 31, 2015
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome pot to cook all things in. Lasagna noodles fit so good.

    Read More
    bac28 March 4, 2015
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Biggest pot ever, very lite, easy to clean, great for big families..

    Read More
    marloz February 25, 2015
  • Oval pasta pot
    Verified Purchase

    Love Rachel Ray cookware and am so happy I can purchase through Overstock. Clean up is a breeze!

    Read More
    twinpower September 27, 2013
  • FABULOUS POT
    Verified Purchase

    ANOTHER WONDERFUL POT, I USE THIS IN THE OVEN AND IS PERFECT FOR ALL OF THOSE ODD BALL FOODS THAT DON'T FIT A REGULAR PAN. ITS SHAPE MAKES IT EASIER FOR ME TO STORE AS WELL. CLEAN UP IS A SNAP.

    Read More
    smoochie2010 March 14, 2013
  • pasta pot
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer a round pot for an electric stove. A lot of the pot is not on the burner requiring more time to get the pot heated . Would not buy again or recommend to a friend. Use a round pot and break the spaghetti or put it in upright pot. Don't waste money on this pot.

    Read More
    nunnycell February 9, 2013
  • So thrilled with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my newest and most favorite cooking vessels in my kitchen. Love it!

    Read More
    desertshopper12 January 18, 2013
  • Very clear
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this pasta pot! It's size is perfect! If there was a con it would be that the handles tend to get very hot and potholders are needed to move the pot off of the burner.

    Read More
    kachenbach December 20, 2012