Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Black 8-quart Covered Pasta Etc. Pot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect Pot
    Verified Purchase

    I buy lots of Rachael Ray products, great quality. Great size pot!

    Read More
    DEBBIE E. April 18, 2017
  • Sharri
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom for Christmas. She absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    Sharri P. October 12, 2016
  • Massage9
    Verified Purchase

    Everything sticks, use it just boil water for pasta

    Read More
    massage9 March 6, 2016
  • Great pasta pot!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pot. I don't have to mess around with moving the spaghetti around until it fits in the pot to cook as in the round pots. Just plop the uncooked spaghetti into the pot as soon as the water boils and that's it. I bought one for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    ttrowb5 October 31, 2015
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome pot to cook all things in. Lasagna noodles fit so good.

    Read More
    bac28 March 4, 2015
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Biggest pot ever, very lite, easy to clean, great for big families..

    Read More
    marloz February 25, 2015
  • Oval pasta pot
    Verified Purchase

    Love Rachel Ray cookware and am so happy I can purchase through Overstock. Clean up is a breeze!

    Read More
    twinpower September 27, 2013
  • FABULOUS POT
    Verified Purchase

    ANOTHER WONDERFUL POT, I USE THIS IN THE OVEN AND IS PERFECT FOR ALL OF THOSE ODD BALL FOODS THAT DON'T FIT A REGULAR PAN. ITS SHAPE MAKES IT EASIER FOR ME TO STORE AS WELL. CLEAN UP IS A SNAP.

    Read More
    smoochie2010 March 14, 2013
  • pasta pot
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer a round pot for an electric stove. A lot of the pot is not on the burner requiring more time to get the pot heated . Would not buy again or recommend to a friend. Use a round pot and break the spaghetti or put it in upright pot. Don't waste money on this pot.

    Read More
    nunnycell February 9, 2013
  • So thrilled with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my newest and most favorite cooking vessels in my kitchen. Love it!

    Read More
    desertshopper12 January 18, 2013
  • Very clear
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this pasta pot! It's size is perfect! If there was a con it would be that the handles tend to get very hot and potholders are needed to move the pot off of the burner.

    Read More
    kachenbach December 20, 2012
  • Love the pasta pot!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have waited for this pot to become available in Canada. I ordered it as soon as it was and was definitely not disappointed in the size, color and quality of the pot. Rachel Ray you rock!!! Thank you for designing a pot like this. It will get a lot of use.

    Read More
    nanadi6 December 13, 2012
  • Fast delivery, best price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good transaction, web site is easy to manipulate, check out is a breeze and very quick processing-shipment.

    Read More
    slk123456789 December 13, 2012
  • Great for pasta!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pot. It is the best thing to cook long pasta.

    Read More
    errican July 17, 2012
  • great pans
    Verified Purchase

    I have several pans from that collection that I received as presents and always wanted this 1 so when I saw the price I was sooo happy I never saw it anywhere cheaper!! It was half price from the store's.

    Read More
    lpierce April 20, 2012
  • Bithday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves Rachel Ray cookware and this was the perfect addition to her collections. The cookware is welll built and durable. She is enjoying it.

    Read More
    jkdy April 17, 2012
  • Birthday present
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my roommate for her birthday and she loves it!!!

    Read More
    edopie11 April 13, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a gift. She has used it several times.

    Read More
    hasbin April 10, 2012
  • Positive Rating
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    sidewinder1028 April 9, 2012
  • Rachael Ray Pasta Pot
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent pasta pot..love the heaviness..shape and size of the pot.Its a keeper!

    Read More
    ali105 March 31, 2012
Sponsored Links