Sale: $40.49

MSRP: $100.00

Save $59.51 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray Bakeware Oven Lovin' 5-Piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bake, Bake, Bake your cake!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sister and she's had nothing but rave reviews for it. I visited her a while back and got to enjoy some home baked bread. Will definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    OstkUser910842 June 23, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. They are very high quality and clean super easy. No sticking at all.

    Read More
    Jeri June 15, 2017
  • Not a Sticky situation!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! You don't need a pan scraper with these pans!

    Read More
    Shantel T. April 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Loving my purchase. Makes baking easy

    Read More
    Tomeka Y. April 21, 2017
  • product
    Verified Purchase

    my niece loves these baking pans !

    Read More
    Nancy K. February 23, 2017
  • Fabulous baking essentials
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars no rust, no stick, no doubt it's Rachel Ray

    Read More
    Kyle W. February 9, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bakeware set. Easy to clean either by hand or in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    Julia T. January 28, 2017
  • Typical Rachel Ray
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy duty. Easy to clean

    Read More
    Michele M. January 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's really nonstick you must follow the directions but I'm cool with that.

    Read More
    Sharon H. October 14, 2016
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    These Bakeware Oven 5 piece is very Outstanding. Very fast shipping, and I give it a Outstanding 5 Star. A+++++

    Read More
    markmccoy1965 September 27, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Items are in very good condition. I love them thank you

    Read More
    Manchester PA July 13, 2016
  • 5-piece set Rachael Ray
    Verified Purchase

    Mine is already rusted because I use it with fresh tomatoes on my chicken casserole. It seems that cooking anything with vegetables and especially acidic causes the coating to peel off. Now I have to either through away or just live with having to keep the pans oiled!!! Do not buy these unless you are using them only for backing cakes or cookies or any dry stuff.

    Read More
    sbarghouthi May 7, 2016
  • Mama Baker
    Verified Purchase

    Great bakeware; sturdy, cooks evenly, clean up a snap. Bought a set for myself and liked it so much bought a set for my daughter and her family.

    Read More
    dgarrabr March 1, 2016
  • Atrebor
    Verified Purchase

    Good product with easy clean up!

    Read More
    atrebor February 25, 2016
  • Brenda V
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best set's I have ever owned

    Read More
    Brenda V. February 20, 2016
  • RacaelRay Bakeware oven 5 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it bought 1 piece to see if it was scratch resistent & durable... so yes I got the 5 piece very awesome. cleans easy

    Read More
    jdube3 February 7, 2016
  • Oven Lovin'... A Bakers Must....
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast. Packaged proffesional. I love these so much I bought 2 set. Durable Non slick. The best.

    Read More
    Lorna A Greenup February 1, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set of bakeware. The handles are very attractive and useful. Ii have MS and frequently need area where the potholder is supposed to be covering but is not and these handles are a big help. The bakeware is a little heavier than average sets so they are sturdier and çan easily suppport heavier baked goods.

    Read More
    pyewacket666 December 25, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cookie sheets, then decided to switch all of my bakeware. Very easy to clean too!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. December 8, 2015
  • Best Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Everything he could every ask for in a gift

    Read More
    Michael W. December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links