Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.99

MSRP: $40.00

Save $19.01 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rachael Ray 2-piece Meatloaf Pan Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Aweaome cookware...love everything

    Read More
    Sarah V. July 22, 2017
  • Rachael Ray 2-piece Meatloaf Pan Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have a similar pan that allows more of the fat to drip out

    Read More
    Donna K. June 22, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The inside drain portion did not last long - the coating peeled off in tiny pieces.

    Read More
    Karin R. March 3, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    It works fantastic use quite often

    Read More
    Carla Y. November 22, 2016
  • Love this pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Rachael Ray Meatloaf Pan. 1 meatloaf wasn't enough. Non Stick, easy to wash. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Tracy P. September 11, 2016
  • Nonstick meatloaf pan
    Verified Purchase

    The materials used are very solid but I wonder if the nonstick material releases toxins into food.

    Read More
    Debbie Y. July 29, 2016
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Different to remove inside liftout pan after meatloaf is cooked.

    Read More
    jedwards5bev June 13, 2016
  • I Love the Concept
    Verified Purchase

    This pan makes removing a meatloaf so easy. The nonstick is of good quality, everything slides off effortlessly and it washes well. No more taking meatloaf out of a greasy mess. I love it!

    Read More
    msdiva57 March 12, 2016
  • Very good quality, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought the pan I didn't pay attention to the fact that the handles are on the outer pan, not the insert. (My fault.) Lifting the inner pan from the outer, when it was hot and full of meatloaf, was not easy. If the inner pan had handles, it would be easier to maneuver. I will try using a foil "sling" between the layers to lift the insert and I think that will solve the problem, but that is adding another step. The meatloaf cooked beautifully in the pan, was well-drained and not at all greasy, and the pan was very easy to clean.

    Read More
    Linda N. January 25, 2016
  • Meatloaf Pan Set
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for meatloaf!

    Read More
    jm12378 January 7, 2016
  • great pan
    Verified Purchase

    Easy as 1,2,3 cooking meat loaf

    Read More
    arthurcoy November 7, 2015
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted one of these and I love it!

    Read More
    Marianne D. October 31, 2015
  • Best meatloaf pan
    Verified Purchase

    Nonstick, easy to clean. I made a meatloaf when the pan arrived. I love the fact the meat does not have to sit in its own oily fatty juices. Perfect for 2 lbs of meat.

    Read More
    Tina J. October 26, 2015
  • margo
    Verified Purchase

    great product. meatloaf cooks evenly and clean up is a breeze.

    Read More
    OstkUser28530 April 22, 2015
  • GREAT meatloaf pan
    Verified Purchase

    No more making a meatloaf and having it swim in it's own grease. And to add to a pro list it is so easy to clean. The pan is just GREAT!!!

    Read More
    katd001 February 28, 2015
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    it is what I expected. It is a meatloaf pan that has been advertised.

    Read More
    katie68 December 1, 2013
  • Very nice meatloaf pan.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item. Nicely keeps you meatloaf out of the grease. Pan is heavy duty.

    Read More
    lakelife7 November 15, 2013
  • positive review product
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased with this meatloaf pan. the only problem with it is that it needs handles to get it out.

    Read More
    gems6 September 24, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift and my friend is very happy with it

    Read More
    peb48 April 30, 2013
  • Purchased as a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I personally do not use non stick pans but purchased this for a cousin that loves orange. She is not really a cook but likes Rachel Ray products. I find Rachel Ray's products a bit over priced for the quality (I prefer Cuisinart and Kitchen Aid). Although I do not use non stick pans I could tell this was above average but not a non stick coating that will last forever and would require plastic utensils versus metal. A nice drip tray and came packaged with Rachel Ray branding. In the end, Overstock always delivers!

    Read More
    tfishcole December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links